Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Prosthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
94 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30305

2812 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 659-7696

https://www.atlantaprosthodontics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bonding, Implants, Porcelain Veneers, Crowns and Bridges, Comprehensive Diagnosis, Full Mouth Reconstruction, TMJ Disorders, Partial Implants and Dentures. Our office also offers many of the procedures a general dental office renders: Root Canals, Extractions and Cleanings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
586
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Cheevers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 03:43 AM
very friendly and polite staff. I was shot years ago in the face twice and I'm praying I can get my implants done. these are the people I choose to perform my procedure. I'm only praying for that day to finally come
Winfred Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 05:08 AM
John W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:20 AM
Dr. Patel and Kelly were very good and painless. I had a crown and cavity taken care of on Sept. 11.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Marion C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:12 AM
Recieved dental cleaning and my experience was great! It is a family oriented environment. The hygenist took time and care with me. She explained things going on with my teeth and how to better care for them. The doctor was gentle and delivered news about my teeth with care. I highly recommend this dental team!!!
Jennifer T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:20 AM
I am so happy I found Smile Forever Atlanta. This was my second time here and the service I received each time was above and beyond anything I have experienced at a dental office. 5 stars in all areas!
Masey H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:29 AM
The office is very organize and clean. Dr. Claudia is very respectful and amazing at what she does. The other doctors at the office are also good, but Dr. Claudia is the one I liked the most. She performed a deep cleaning on my teeth and I was very impressed with the results. A month later I came back for a check up and that's when I met the other doctors and they were amazing too. Their pricing is reasonable for those without insurance. Miche, the receptionist, is another favorite at the office. She answers any and all questions you have in a kind and respectful manner. She is a great contributor to the office.
Lamar H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:09 AM
A wonderful experience and the work staff was great with great personality
Jeff J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:31 AM
Even though Dr Gardner is not at the office much these days, Dr P and Co are doing a FANTASTIC job!!
Vanderlyn S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:29 AM
Highest quality dental services and customer service. It doesn't get any better than this.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.