Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Orthodontic Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
76 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30327

3280 Howell Mill Rd NW #212, Atlanta, GA 30327

(404) 355-5454

https://atlantaortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bite Adjustment Cosmetic Oral Evaluation Cosmetic Procedure Dental Brace Dental X-Ray Fixed Orthodontic Correction Invisalign Teen® Invisalign® Metal Dental Braces Nightguard Non-Surgical Bite Correction Non-Surgical Orthodontic Procedures Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery Orthodontic Aligners Orthodontic Procedures Palatal Expander Panoramic And Cephalometric Digital Dental X-Rays Removable Appliances Retainer Therapy Retainers Sleep Apnea Oral Appliances Snoring Prevention Spacers For Braces Springs For Braces Suresmile® Dental Braces Surgical Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
76 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 04:51 AM
We love Dr. Brady and his staff. He spends a lot time listening and explains everything very clearly. He and his staff always make us feel like they are so glad to see us. I would highly recommend this group. We started out with Dr. Rathburn but ended up with Dr. Brady because we live in Virginia Highland.
Mary Voorhees on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 05:13 AM
We needed an emergency appointment as our regular doctor is out of town. Dr. Rathburn, Stacy and Ann (literally) came to the rescue. Dr. Rathburn addressed all of our issues, fixed the necessary problems and got each child back on track with their individual orthodontic plans of care. Her chair-side manner was caring and attentive to all of our concerns and she took significant time to ensure the highest quality of care. She is clearly an expert in her field!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:43 AM
Brought my autistic child here for braces. His treatment was far too aggressive and has cause permanent damage to her teeth. He might be fine with children who don’t have special needs or so light stuff but my daughter will need treatment and a lot of it for a long time to come to save her teeth. I’ve reported him to the medical board in Georgia and they may or may not do anything but I’m going to tell everyone I meet to stay away from this practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jill on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 03:10 AM
Dr. Starling and every one on his staff are courteous and answer all the questions I've had.
Mike Rosenberg on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 05:09 AM
Hands down the most qualified and progressive practice in Atlanta! 2 kids and counting...thank you Dr. Stewart and Staff!
Anita on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 01:50 AM
We absolutely love Dr Starling and his entire staff! They are all so nice and professional! I would recommend them to anyone!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 02:24 AM
Dr Stewart ruined my mouth trying to straighten my teeth after an accident. Pieces breaking off 48 hours after he placed them on. Then bottom braces ground down the backs of my upper teeth. He was cold and pompous. Worst experience I have ever had with a doctor.
Business Response:

Hello, We have just learned how to follow-up on your issues. Please advise your name and how we can help you resolve your concerns. Thank you, Michael Stewart

Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/13/2009, 01:31 AM
I go here every year and they catch things all the time that would have likely turned into melanomas. Ive see all the doctors there, and while theyre all different theyre all there to help. The staff is also very helpful. I hardly ever have to wait long. The only issue I have with them is that you have to make appts so far ahead of time, but that only shows how good they are.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

01/15/2007, 00:01 AM
I went Dr.Benedict for scars.I came in the office,and she told me the scars are treatable.She started with the treatment.The first two months went by everything was fine.Then I started to notice a discoloration.I went to Dr.Benedict she saw the discoloration.She then proceded to say its a side effect from the treatment.Dr.Benedict never brought this up as on of the side efffects.She is a LIAR.She said the discoloration would go away in 3 months.Its already been 5 months I dont see any improvements.If you want a REAL Skin Specialist then DR.BENEDICT is not the one for you.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.