Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Locksmith LLC

Claimed
5.0
78 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Atlanta, GA 30324 United States

3200 Lenox Road Northeast d107, Ste D107, Atlanta, GA 30324 United States

(770) 400-9781

https://atlantalocksmith911.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(207) · Home Services

1205 Collier Rd NW Ste B

(770) 714-4662
About

Quality Atlanta Locksmith services can be hard to find in Georgia. That is why as a Professional Locksmith we take pride in the quality of locksmith services that we offer. Save Atlanta Locksmith LLC's number in your phone and we can help service your Car, Home or Business - Including Emergency Lockout Services 24/7! Mobile Locksmith in Atlanta GA. Atlanta Locksmith LLC located in Atlanta, Ga and serves Metro Atlanta and surrounding areas. As a Professional Locksmith we have been in business for over 8 years and are proud to offer the highest rated locksmith services you can find in Atlanta. When you need a Lockout or Locksmith Services for your Car, Home or Business, then you know who to ca

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
robert d. review for Atlanta Locksmith LLC
robert d. on BirdEye

6 months ago

12/26/2021, 22:42 PM
Danny was friendly and efficient! He fixed our broken lock on our back door on a cold Sunday morning. Thanks!
Huynh Chan H. review for Atlanta Locksmith LLC
Huynh Chan H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/01/2021, 15:40 PM
Thanks Best pro locksmith We recommend this company very good price and fast intervention.
Robert C. review for Atlanta Locksmith LLC
Robert C. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/01/2021, 08:01 AM
Arrived on time, well a little early. Job done quickly. Very pleased with it and the locksmith.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tim H. review for Atlanta Locksmith LLC
Tim H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/31/2021, 14:53 PM
Arrived on time, well a little early. Job done quickly. Very pleased with it and the locksmith
Michael W. review for Atlanta Locksmith LLC
Michael W. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/31/2021, 14:48 PM
Great response, turned up at arranged time, attempted repair and then had to replace lock. Professional service, many thanks
Randy D. review for Atlanta Locksmith LLC
Randy D. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/28/2021, 01:39 AM
Very good service which cost less than expected. The new locks work well and are good quality.
MEHEDI H. review for Atlanta Locksmith LLC
MEHEDI H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/24/2021, 15:19 PM
I was very happy with the service I received, the job was carried out very professionally. He also realigned the door as the hinges had dropped.
abby s. review for Atlanta Locksmith LLC
abby s. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 03:08 AM
danny was great !!!!!
Chad Younger review for Atlanta Locksmith LLC
Chad Younger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 04:35 AM
They are the best. Hands down!!! Fast service!! A #1!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.