Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Institute For Ear Nose Throat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
228 reviews
|Healthcare|Atlanta, GA 30342

5670 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd Suite #1280, Suite 1280, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 257-1589

https://www.ai4ent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(68) · Chiropractors

565 Hardee St

(770) 445-4600
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

364 W Memorial Dr

(770) 485-1343
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1289 Parker Rd SE

(770) 922-7282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

1145 Sanctuary Pkwy #200

(800) 770-7674

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

543 Roberts Ct NW

(770) 795-8875
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11490 Alpharetta Hwy

(910) 840-7778
About

Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, Ear Nose and Throat, Allergy, Sinus Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
228 reviews
5168
  
49
  
37
  
23
  
125
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Raimondo review for Atlanta Institute For Ear Nose Throat
Frank Raimondo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 02:28 AM
Atlanta ENT has Dr. Statham and she always solves even the most complicated of ear, nose and throat problems for our family. Her breadth of knowledge is truly astounding. She is kind and considerate to all members of our family. These qualities aren't always easy to find among brilliant physicians. 5 out of 5 stars from us.
Sarita Shannon review for Atlanta Institute For Ear Nose Throat
Sarita Shannon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 08:35 AM
I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff at Atlanta ENT. From the front desk to the nurses, and doctor each and everyone of them were kind, caring, courteous and professional and made my son’s visit as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Our experience at this facility was one of the best we encountered in a long time. I highly recommend a visit to Atlanta ENT. Dr.Sinha and his staff are awesome!!!
Paula Barnette Parr review for Atlanta Institute For Ear Nose Throat
Paula Barnette Parr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:41 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tom Logan review for Atlanta Institute For Ear Nose Throat
Tom Logan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 05:27 AM
Sinus and nasal surgery was great with fantastic results.
Debbie Lindley Papizan review for Atlanta Institute For Ear Nose Throat
Debbie Lindley Papizan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 00:58 AM
Dr. Sinha and his entire staff are awesome. I had a perforated septum due to trauma to my nose in a car accident. It was a very unique injury and several doctors wouldn't even consult with me. From the time I walked through the door for my appointment each and every minute of my visit was fantastic. Each staff member is knowledgeable and proficient in their specialty. Emails are returned. Questions are answered. His practice is patient oriented. They care about their patients.
Joan Wood-Whitworth review for Atlanta Institute For Ear Nose Throat
Joan Wood-Whitworth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 05:57 AM
Dr Stathem is great always explains Everything to you and or family member everyone there is nice
Haud Nomen review for Atlanta Institute For Ear Nose Throat
Haud Nomen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 16:37 PM
Made several calls and left multiple voicemails in an effort to get prescriptions called into the pharmacy. After over a week of trying and minimal response, I decided to cancel my next appointment with Dr. Sinha. When I called to do so, I got the classic "I can't hear you, you're breaking up" in response. So I had to drive to the office and cancel the appointment in person. If a doctor's office can't be bothered with basic administrative/clerical work, why in the world would I trust them to perform any sort of actual medical treatment?
Ron Hines review for Atlanta Institute For Ear Nose Throat
Ron Hines on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 08:04 AM
My respiratory issues were resolved
Angie Cruz Melius review for Atlanta Institute For Ear Nose Throat
Angie Cruz Melius on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:06 AM
Dr Joshua Downie is awsome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.