Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Dental Spa

Own this business?
4.9
407 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30305

3189 Maple Drive Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 816-2230

https://atlantadentalspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental

5074 West Colonial Drive

(407) 299-9099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dental

2713 Maguire Road

(407) 905-9888
5.0
(57) · Dental

1404 Stonehollow Dr suite b

(281) 358-6414
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(33) · Cosmetic Dentists

8701 West Parmer Lane

(512) 258-3384
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

2094 West Redlands Boulevard

(909) 792-0500
About

We make your dentist visits more like a visit to the spa! We're Atlanta's premier dental facility specializing in general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, surgical dentistry and complete health dentistry. Our services include: porcelain veneers, sedation dentistry, no-prep veneers, porcelain fillings, bridges & crowns, dentures, teeth whitening, Invisalign/clear braces, bonding, crowns, dental implants, wisdom teeth removal, root canals, holistic dentistry, laser therapy and periodontal disease. Patient Experience and Complete Health Dentistry are our top priorities. We have upgraded your dreaded dentist appointment and transformed it into a relaxing and pampering wellness visit. We are commit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
407 reviews
5380
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 395 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allegra Whitney on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 03:30 AM
These folks know their business. I found them professional, courteous, efficient, skillful, and best of all, gentle. Highly recommend.
Molly Batchelor Britt on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 17:34 PM
Best dentist office EVER. They can make ANYone comfortable. Even those with phobias. I can’t say enough good things about this practice!
Danielle Klosek Tynan on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 04:20 AM
Incredible work. Dr. Creasman is a miracle worker. What an artist. Great with complicated cosmetic issues.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Julie Wyrick on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 04:29 AM
Amanda is the best. Professional, charming and values my time. Thank you for making me want to come to the dentist!
Deborah Maria Kudelka on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 03:15 AM
From the minute you walk in to the Spa you have a very calm feeling. Not easy when you know it's a dental office. Kristina always greats you with a smile and great attitude. The reason I chose ADS was because of the reviews and the presentation Dr.Currie gave for implants also the new technology in dentistry they have. I have received the best possible care from Dr.Currie/JoBeth Dr. Kirby/Amber, Alaina and Danielle. Deborah
Sonya Ward-Hesenius on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 06:51 AM
Best service ! Awesome results always
Ilse Padilla on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 05:48 AM
There's been not ever another more caring, thorough, precise dentist office in my life (I've gone through a lot of them, trust). Dr Currie is amazing - and a generous and innovative visionary. His staff, nothing less than stellar. Jobeth thinks of what you might want need or want long before you even figure it out for yourself. I'll never express justly how grateful I am that I found them. ❤️
Amanda Ball Derwinski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 09:38 AM
This dental practice is like no other, give us a try and I promise you won’t be disappointed!
Brandy P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 08:37 AM
The BEST dentist experience I have ever had!! I really look forward to the dentist now. warm neck pillows paraffin hand treatments and a spa like setting. Yet still reasonably priced! I can't say enough good things about the dentist
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.