Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Center of Dermatology

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30331

2950 Stone Hogan Conn Southwest, Atlanta, GA 30331

(404) 349-7440

http://www.acdm.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6 Executive Park Dr NE # 10

(770) 475-8222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(770) 400-6000
5.0
(2) · Doctors

4166 Buford Hwy NE #1102

(404) 785-5437
5.0
(2) · Doctors

49 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-2501
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 04:14 AM
I enjoyed a marvelous back facial today...I highly recommend!
Tammie Mays on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:08 AM
I was having extreme breakouts on my face. I went to ACD and was treated by Dr. Weaver and my skin started to clear up and my skin tone began to even out in less than a month!!! I highly recommend them for your skin care needs!!! �
Feé Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 03:41 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Beverly Green on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2015, 02:56 AM
Great service, products and location!! Dr. D'Hue is fantastic!
Sarita Cathcart on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2015, 03:02 AM
The best in town! Up to date, professional, guaranteed resolution of your presenting concern, excellent staff - treats the entire family with superb satisfaction - hubby, mom, children, nieces - and the list goes on!!!!! The very best!
Lisa Perry-Gilkes on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2015, 00:54 AM
Tammie Burten on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2013, 00:29 AM
Dr D'Hue is sooo awesome. Love her dearly. I went to several dermatologists' for about 5 years and didn't see any results for my skin condition. After 6 months of treatment because it looked a mess I have clear skin again. Thanks so much Dr D'Due.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.