Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Center For Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
633 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30342

5014 Roswell Road Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 847-9711

https://www.atlantacenterforcosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(770) 992-2236

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

840 Kennesaw Ave NW

(770) 428-1919
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2381-B Main St E

(770) 972-9054

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Endodontists

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202

(678) 473-4756

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dental

E

(770) 393-4711

6 people are looking at this business

About

We use a variety of techniques and materials to enhance the smiles of our patients-porcelain veneers, Invisalign, whitening, bonding. Our gallery has before-and-after photographs of all of these types of cases. We invite you to view our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
633 reviews
5569
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
118
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 481 Reviews4.9Google
  • 116 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy Butler on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/29/2010, 02:24 AM
The Ritz Carlton of Dentistry – The attention to detail from the moment you walk in and are greeted and offered refreshments to the time you leave and are offered a hot towel on a silver tray, this office will most certainly make going to the dentist something you'll want to do more frequently.( And since I've been going I've seen two celebrities!)
Tsmith5 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/26/2010, 06:09 AM
Excellent Work. – I love the way my teeth look now! I'm amazed at how great the level of service is here. The entire staff went above and beyond to make me feel at home. I will definitely be coming back.
jhwkgrl on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/26/2010, 04:07 AM
Who knew going to the dentist could be so GREAT! – The Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry is pretty unbelievable. The office building is gorgeous. From the moment you walk in until you step out the front door you are treated like a complete V.I.P. The before and after pictures of all the smiles Dr. King has done are amazing. She is truly gifted and so many notable people have trusted her with their smile. I loved the added touches..the fleece blankets in the chair, plasma screens on the ceiling the, hand massage during my cleaning, and my whitening trays were ready to go home with me at the end of my appointment! I only wish I had reasons to go more often!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
AcesAtGSU on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/08/2009, 06:55 AM
You won't be disappointed – You truly get what you pay for when you visit ACCD. The entire staff there goes above and beyond to make you feel like royalty. The office is decorated to make you feel at home and it was just an overall very pleasant experience (and I HATE going to the dentist!). I got to watch TV as I got my teeth cleaned. There is a TV in front of you when you sit down and also a flat screen on the ceiling so you can watch while you're being worked on. More importantly, they have someone that goes around and gives patients massages. I highly recommend you request one as it made my surprisingly carefree trip to the dentist that much more enjoyable. I wouldn't imagine going anywhere else for dental work and I no longer avoid going to the dentist. You shouldn't take my word for it though. I highly recommend paying the ACCD a visit. You will see just how different this place is compared to other dentist offices for yourself.
Jarrad M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/31/2009, 05:53 AM
Created the perfect smile for me Before I went here my teeth were yellow and dirty. I was embarrassed to smile and show my teeth. So I made an appointment for teeth whiting and was astonished. When they finished my teeth I felt like I was the new crest model. They are amazing!
latinwarhol on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/01/2008, 12:12 PM
First Class Dentistry! – Corteous staff, highly qualified doctors, massages and other amenities that make you forget you are at the dentist. Their work is impeccable and painless. What else would you look for? I highly recommend this office to anybody who is looking for five star dental care!
skyangel995 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/13/2008, 12:38 PM
First class with price tag to prove it!!! – It's a first class dentistry with wine, massage in your dental chair. If you're looking to pay for $2000+ per crown, this is the place for you!!!
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/05/2008, 07:51 AM
Editorial Review – Atlanta Cosmetic Dentistry gives patients yet another reason to smile big.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.