Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Center For Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
635 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30342

5014 Roswell Road Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 847-9711

https://www.atlantacenterforcosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(770) 992-2236
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

3070 Windward Plz

(678) 366-2322
5.0
(46) · Orthodontists

1039 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(470) 239-8110
5.0
(11) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2381-B Main St E

(770) 972-9054

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

840 Kennesaw Ave NW

(770) 428-1919
About

We use a variety of techniques and materials to enhance the smiles of our patients-porcelain veneers, Invisalign, whitening, bonding. Our gallery has before-and-after photographs of all of these types of cases. We invite you to view our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
635 reviews
5571
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
118
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 483 Reviews4.9Google
  • 116 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christal B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/16/2011, 08:30 AM
Beautiful Smile Before you make an life altering change visit Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry. Their sole purpose is to create beautiful smiles. They combine artistry, technology and science to achieve great result. They shape each tooth , size and color to compliment your unique facial feature. They create a realxing, stress free enviroment. They also have a Dr there, Dr. King that has been in the business for many years and has done work for TV shows like extreme make over. You can trust their work !
Indigo R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/17/2011, 18:58 PM
Great Cosmetic Dentist in Atlanta Great dental office - so many good points! The Short: Honest, professional, friendly, clean clinic, moder equipment, and great bedside manner! The Long: Being new to the Atlanta area, I didn't have a dentist locally. I found Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry online - read some of thei good reviews so I decided to make an appointment (hearing good things about them had me thinking it would take a month or two to get seen, but they had me in by the end of the week!!). From the name of place, I thought I would get "conveyor belt" type of service....very impersonal and very business oriented and it couldn't be farther from the truth! As soon as I walked in, I felt a difference. The clinic is new and super clean and bright. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I spoke with the dentist, Dr. Berman, personally regarding my cleaning and that I was considering getting my veneers, but she thought a simple whitening would do - so I didn't spend a small fortune because they actually cared more about my dental health than just looking at dollar signs. The office has very state-of-the-art equipment and training and are very gentle with their care. Dr. Berman gained my trust early on and I am still a happy client of theirs. I can see why this office has had so much media coverage - they are the best!
Indigo R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/17/2011, 03:26 AM
Great Cosmetic Dentist in Atlanta Great dental office - so many good points!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
douglas5799 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 11:55 AM
Superior Service, Beautiful Facilty, Reasonable Prices – This dental clinic is the best one in North Georgia. I live in Cobb County but there are no cosmetic dentistry clinics there, that offer the myriad of services that Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry does.Even if there were,their rates would be higher.I know I've tried many of them. As a black coffee drinker,I have had stained front top teeth for years. This place was the only one who successfully treated it.Not only are their technicians first rate but the office has the right feng shui going on too. The clinic is immaculate, the staff is courteous and professional.
jay d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 07:16 AM
Georgia Peach This dental clinic is the best one in North Georgia. I live in Cobb County but there are no cosmetic dentistry clinics there, that offer the myriad of services that Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry does.Even if there were,their rates would be higher.I know I've tried many of them. As a black coffee drinker,I have had stained front top teeth for years. This place was the only one who successfully treated it.Not only are their technicians first rate but the office has the right feng shui going on too. The clinic is immaculate, the staff is courteous and professional.
Rob G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/21/2011, 08:41 AM
no waiting and got what i wanted for great price I saw the dentist for a cleanup the following week after visiting the center to book an appointment. most other places i have been to made me wait at least 1 month to see a dentist. I was seen to almost immediately after notifying the receptionist, maybe i was lucky it was a quiet day or something. I will be back in a few months time to get another checkup.
Caroline M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/19/2011, 06:44 AM
simple and effective booking and attending the surgery was very easy. I only waited around 10 minutes to see the dentist on my first visit and it has been like that since. I had a smile survey and was suggested to have a whitening applied to my teeth, the results are fantastic and i may use them for further cosmetic dentistry work if needed.
Vonheip on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/03/2011, 04:13 AM
Super White teeth from Atlanta Cosmetic Dentistry – I deal with the public everyday and have to look my best. My teeth had gotten dull with age, so I needed them whitened. Atlanta Cosmetic Dentistry did a great job at a fair price. My teeth look wonderful now and I have a sparkling smile.
Kristen Campbell on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/04/2010, 01:19 AM
What a wonderful dental experience! – I loved coming to this office! I've had bad experiences with dental visits to other offices, but this place is great! From first walking into the beautiful office (that doesn't look like a dental office) to the friendly staff, choice of refreshments, comfortable chairs, hand waxing and massages that put you at ease, the choice of music to listen to or tv to watch, to the professional and knowledgeable staff - all these factors make going to the dentist a pleasant experience instead of a painful one! And it's easy to get to - just inside the Perimeter on Roswell Road! I highly recommend this office to everyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.