Logo White
Watch Demo

Atif Jameel Alaziz

Own this business?
4.9
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Tarzana, CA 91356

18370 Burbank Blvd #201, Tarzana, CA 91356

(818) 784-1061

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Prakash P. Amin, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2211 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 587-2255

1 person is looking at this business

Blumenthal-Mcg Sally
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

823 Cathedral Drive, Aptos, CA 95003

(831) 685-4728

2 people are looking at this business

Corban Counseling
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

2 people are looking at this business

Georgia Sports and Pain Physicians
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4900 Ivey Rd NW Ste 810

(678) 324-7913
Roger S Lim Dds
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626
Daniel Grossman
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1580 Valencia St # 508

(415) 641-2140

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Umar Daraz on Facebook

a month ago

10/25/2019, 18:12 PM
Roya Delafraz on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 14:51 PM
The most amazing, caring, kind, dedicated and smart doctor and human being !!! Love him!!!
Carol Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 04:49 AM
40 years! Mom, kids, husband and 2 best friends and their family. We need more like him. Loyal, truly cared and always squeezed in a sick patient. I can't say enough how lucky I was to have him and ADORE him. He was my go to on all HEALTH! Thanks Dr Alaziz Love you like my family you are THE BEST! ❤️❤️����
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Nuha Haddad on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 05:33 AM
He's the best Dr I ever seen .he treat us like his own family . We all miss him so much .he was our Dr more than 25 years .he care a lot about his patients .we all got lost without him .wish we can find a Dr like him .god bless you Dr Alaziz .
Gayle Jacobson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 02:52 AM
Mary Gross on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2015, 09:40 AM
Dr. ALAZIZ treats every patient like they are part of his family. He has been our family's doctor for years and he has always been there for us. I have never seen a more caring physician. He calls back always. Once when I was experiencing asthma attacks I waited until 7 in the morning to call him. He scolded me for not calling him at 2a.m. when I was having my breathing problems. He has the amazing memory. He remembers things about my health that I have forgotten. When we have needed a referral to a specialist he has sent us to top doctors in their fields. I feel lucky to have had Dr. ALAZIZ caring for me, my husband and our two grown dauhters.
Sumaya Alshagra on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2015, 08:01 AM
Karen Frattali on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2015, 01:58 AM
I have worked for Dr Alaziz for over 35 years, he's an amazing Dr, diagnostician, and he's never wrong with a diagnosis, he is the most caring person and boss, he would do anything to help anyone, he will see people and not charge them, he's such a great doctor and boss, it's been such a please to work for him all these years, I hope it continues for many more. He is such a trusted physician in the community, so deserved .....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.