Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Athletic Recovery Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Health & Medical|Cape Coral, FL 33990

1107 SE 12th Pl, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(305) 213-8408

https://www.athleticrecoveryservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5681 Independence Cir

(239) 275-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3615 Central Ave Ste 7

(239) 939-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

231 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 242-2447
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen LaBee on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2020, 03:38 AM
Josh is a miracle worker! I am 6 months post op of a major foot surgery, and still sore not sure how to walk properly with my new foot. I’ve had 2 appointments so far and already have had remarkable results.
Business Response:

You're too kind Jen! Glad we're able to help you start finding better movement!

Valerie Pike Aliaga on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2020, 07:19 AM
JOSH TAKES HIS TIME AND TEACHES YOU HOW TO DO SOME HOME EXERCISES TO HELP YOU!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for allowing us time to help you on your journey to better movement 🙏🧘‍♀️🏋️

Lynn Goldberg on Facebook

9 months ago

09/26/2020, 10:26 AM
I came in because of an upper back injury. Josh addressed that injury and a shoulder issue I’ve had for years. The issue caused me to have numbness in my arm waking up. This morning was the first time for as long as I can recall that I did not have numbness in my arm.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lor Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 06:44 AM
Athletic Recovery Services (ARS) so far is the only place that I have been treated for injuries that I got the best results. I’ve had several different injuries for the past 10 years that act up often at different times making it difficult to workout. Since I’ve started going to ARS with Josh Echelson, I’m finally pain free for the first time in a long time. I was so shocked at the positive results that I’m still in disbelief. My entire body is a lot more mobile and I’m so grateful. I thought since I’m getting older that being in pain all the time was just my new norm. I highly recommend this service.
Business Response:

So happy that we're going in the right direction

Gisele Di Giano Crixus on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 05:20 AM
First time experience and definitely won't be my last . I am currently enrolled in the Fire Academy so my body is constantly sore and experience muscle aches , between training and lugging heavy gear/tools around . Had a session with Nick and he took very good care of me . Nick listened worked on all my problem areas . Only had 1 session but I felt better as soon as I walked out .
Morgan Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 17:31 PM
Alexis Sicherman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 17:17 PM
Nick knows exactly what to do in order to correct an issue with movement, or an issue with pain. Pretty sure my body would be broken without him. Thank you!
Theresa Durst on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 11:09 AM
Saw nick when old shoulder injury started to act up during the open. Really got tightness loosened up an great instruction on warm up/stretches to continue improvement. So glad I went when first acted up no problems now. Knowledgeable and thorough!!
Francisco Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 13:29 PM
Incredible service. Nick is professional and super knowledgeable you can see the difference as soon as you walk out the building.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.