Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Athletes4Life, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
106 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Berea, OH 44017 United States

853 W Bagley Rd, Berea, OH 44017 United States

(440) 584-0248

https://fusion4athletes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

398 W Bagley Rd #206

(440) 376-3097
5.0
(22) · Wellness

1201 30th St NW

(330) 524-3210
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

7249 Center St

(440) 205-9910
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

4402 Peach St Suite 2

(216) 320-7708
5.0
(109) · Physical Therapy

3365 Richmond Rd Ste. 110

(216) 593-7070
5.0
(94) · Wellness

9693 Brookpark Rd

(440) 799-8988
About

We take care of your entire body, pre/post surgery/injury/event so you can reduce or eliminate pain and get the most of your life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
106 reviews
591
  
44
  
30
  
25
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandy Schwarz Mudgett review for Athletes4Life, LLC
Sandy Schwarz Mudgett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 12:38 PM
I highly recommend Fusion4Athletelife. Jim is an excellent therapist very accommodating and addressed all my concerns . He is very good about explaining how the Bodyworks. Top-notch customer service with his staff at the front desk. Much appreciated!!!
April Dawn review for Athletes4Life, LLC
April Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 07:59 AM
I booked my first appointment at Athletes4Life May 1st and have had 3 massages so far. One per week with each therapist (Jim, Dan and Kristen). I wanted to wait to see how the program worked before I wrote my review. When I walked in on May 1st, I was unable to sit due to excruciating pain, and walking was very difficult. I hobbled in and Jim gave me the hope I was looking for, that I would get better and be able to run again soon. Today is May 16th, and I'm back to strength training, and my normal fitness routine. I can sit for almost an hour with no discomfort and I'm walking normally. I cannot recommend Athletes4Life enough - if you are feeling hopeless like I did, please give them a try - you won't be sorry.
Deborah Damas review for Athletes4Life, LLC
Deborah Damas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 05:51 AM
I have been getting massages at Athletes4Life for about 3 years from Jim Wissing. The best therapeutic athletic massage in Cleveland! Extremely professional massage therapists (Dan McBride) that are knowledgeable about massage, muscles, strengthening and exercises.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tammy Wilson-rice review for Athletes4Life, LLC
Tammy Wilson-rice on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 12:54 PM
I had my first deep cleansing massage with Kristen. It was awesome!
Margo Manley-Hanna review for Athletes4Life, LLC
Margo Manley-Hanna on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 05:51 AM
I, too, got my first massage at Athletes4Life with a Groupon. That was about 4 years ago. Now i cannot miss my massage appointment because i rely on the theraputic, cleansing, deep tissue work out to restore my muscles and ligaments so i can continue my work outs and tennis matches. Recently, I THOROUGHLY enjoyed the Thai Yoga Massage that stretched every square inch of me - I felt amazing after that. Check out Athletes4Life - you will be glad you did!
Stacy Wozniak review for Athletes4Life, LLC
Stacy Wozniak on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 05:21 AM
Kristen is amazing. Love this. Never have i felt so wonderful before.
Kimberly Mlr Prco review for Athletes4Life, LLC
Kimberly Mlr Prco on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 08:35 AM
Marilou Horvat review for Athletes4Life, LLC
Marilou Horvat on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 11:46 AM
Shelly Wyland-Spangler review for Athletes4Life, LLC
Shelly Wyland-Spangler on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 12:58 PM
Omg!! My blood sugar was 210 at lunch today. After a 90 min massage with deep cleaning spray and oils my blood sugar was 90!! I had to take it twice!!! Thank you Athletes4Life!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.