Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Athans and Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
373 reviews
|Psychologists|Park Ridge, IL 60068

32 Main Street, Park Ridge, IL 60068

(847) 823-4444

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Psychologists

1813 N Mill St

(916) 936-2325
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

79 W Monroe St # 1311

(312) 251-1405
5.0
(2) · Psychologists

30 N Michigan Ave # 1627

(312) 236-7636
5.0
(2) · Psychologists

9651 W 153rd St #54

(708) 460-4840
5.0
(6) · Psychologists

4336 Saratoga Ave 2nd floor

(847) 477-8244
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

737 N Michigan Ave Fl 2240

(312) 943-0950
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
373 reviews
5370
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob O. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/14/2021, 11:35 AM
friendly & good service
Dave A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/14/2021, 07:27 AM
Great visit
Mary W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/09/2021, 07:48 AM
Dr.Anderson and his team are the best! Always super attentive, they always make sure I’m comfortable, and that I’m well taken care of! So happy I found the right Dentist
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Janice L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/08/2021, 17:46 PM
Wonderful as always. Friendly staff. Great job Dr Anderson is the best dentist. Have been coming here for years.
Buffie A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/08/2021, 11:54 AM
I love the staff and Dr. Gayle. I have been to many dentists in my lifetime and she is by far the best and my absolute fave - personally and professional.
Susan G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/08/2021, 04:41 AM
Always helpful!
Lynn C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/07/2021, 07:39 AM
very good
Kevin G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/06/2021, 13:20 PM
Great job today on the old teeth and gums! Topshelf!
Janine P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/31/2021, 16:34 PM
I wanted to share my very positive experience, I had a root canal last week and was terrified but Dr Gale and her assistant Rodney were just wonderful. Very caring and skilled. it was the easiest root canal I have ever had . Thank you Dr.Gale . also thank you Renee for always getting me in and working with my crazy schedule. it was a pleasure .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.