Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A+stump Grinding

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Tree Services|Bloomington, MN 55420 United States

8114 Park Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55420 United States

(612) 501-7507

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

1101 Vera St N

(763) 422-0363
5.0
(9) · Home Services

13945 283rd Ave NW

(763) 856-3775
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3925 Evergreen Dr

(763) 477-8112
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

14015 County Rd 122

(952) 955-3018
5.0
(16) · Tree Services

14930 Goodwin Ave

(651) 437-2398
5.0
(7) · Home Services

23140 129th Ave N

(763) 428-4244
About

We specialize in in Tree Stump Grinding

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Judy Bluml Houseman review for A+stump Grinding
Judy Bluml Houseman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 01:04 AM
Great job! Came out the day after quote as promised and got rid of our large elm stump. Awesome job, very fair price! Thank again! Highly recommended!!
Jeremy Wilkin review for A+stump Grinding
Jeremy Wilkin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 18:37 PM
Great communication and a quote with just a couple of pictures. Showed up on agreed day and quickly had stump removed and cleaned up. Ken and his associate are super nice and great to deal with.
Jen Franz Leuma review for A+stump Grinding
Jen Franz Leuma on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 01:04 AM
Kens work was great! He was available same day which we really needed. His price was good and very friendly to work with! Highly recommend :)
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Yvan Lance Houareau review for A+stump Grinding
Yvan Lance Houareau on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2020, 02:51 AM
I called Ken and he was great to work with. He was able to come out and get rid of a giant 60+ year old Silver Maple stump and cleaned up the yard to make it look great afterwards. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs stump(s) removed.
joe j. review for A+stump Grinding
joe j. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/15/2010, 07:44 AM
Kenny the stump guy Ken and his son Jim came out and did a great job on grinding our stumps. They showed up on time. I love my yard now without those ugly stumps. They are based out of Richfield or Bloomington Mn but they said they will go almost anywhere. Thanks guys and keep up the good work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.