Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AssureVision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Optometrists|Barrington, IL 60010

143 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010

(224) 407-2020

https://assurevision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7417 Madison St

(708) 366-2020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

30 N Michigan Ave #410

(312) 996-2020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Optometrists

823 E Church St

(815) 786-6393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Optometrists

6440 Main St

(630) 824-0101

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7110 W 127th St #110

(708) 361-2727

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(183) · Healthcare

4160 IL-83 Ste 107

(847) 955-9393

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian K. review for AssureVision
Brian K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 13:52 PM
Very good customer service!
Lisa Smith review for AssureVision
Lisa Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 00:02 AM
You receive a thorough eye exam by Dr. Lomazov who is very caring and takes extra time with you if needed. Skip, the Office Manage, knows his stuff and is a delight to work with. The awesome top designer frame selection is great!
Steffanie Schackenbach Carter review for AssureVision
Steffanie Schackenbach Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 02:24 AM
I've been a patient for two years now - I so enjoy Dr. Lomozov - I actually look forward to going to the Dr!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jo-Lana Prange Montanaro review for AssureVision
Jo-Lana Prange Montanaro on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:14 AM
Dr Eugenia Lomazov was very professional. She took her time with my eye exam and explain everything she did. Michelle Prange was very helpful in helping me pick out a frame and aslo very professional. When my glasses came in Skip was also very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend to all my friends and family.
Tim L. review for AssureVision
Tim L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 13:48 PM
Outstanding judgment regarding the best frames for your face.
Mary M. review for AssureVision
Mary M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 17:15 PM
I had a great experience! Love my glasses. The staff was so nice and helpful. The doctor spent a lot if time with me making sure they would be perfect.
Eric W. review for AssureVision
Eric W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 15:33 PM
I have worn glasses for over 40 years and contacts for over 30. My last exam at AssureVision was the most thorough i have ever had. My new contacts and glasses are the clearest I have had in many years. Skip is very good at helping to select the proper glasses and making sure they fit. Customer service here is top-notch.
Thaddeus Skip Dusik Jr. review for AssureVision
Thaddeus Skip Dusik Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 02:06 AM
Quality Products, Professional Service and the Manager is FANTASTIC.
Bob J. review for AssureVision
Bob J. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 12:13 PM
Living in the same town, I was hoping Assure Vision would work out, and I have to say I am very pleased and happy with the whole experience. I came in to look at frames, found what I liked and then came in for my exam. Dr. Lomazov was very thorough with my exam, very professional and courteous. She is an excellent optometrist and I am definitely going back for future exams. The store manager and the person who handled the insurance were both helpful and knowledgeable. The three pairs of glasses came out perfectly. I am certainly coming back again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.