Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Assured Restoration Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Damage Restoration|San Diego, CA 92111 United States

Services Available In:, San Diego, CA 92111 United States

(858) 573-6881

http://www.moldhappens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

6365 Marindustry Dr

(858) 373-5900
5.0
(3) · Damage Restoration

7098 Miratech Dr #120

(760) 632-7800
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

6152 Mission Gorge Rd

(619) 737-6006
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

7579 Broadway

(619) 997-6440
5.0
(73) · Damage Restoration

10801 Vista Sorrento Pkwy

(844) 344-7373
5.0
(37) · Damage Restoration

3078 Valle Ave

(619) 550-2079
About

Specialties Assured Restoration Service is the team you can count on when your home needs to be made safe once again from mold and water damage restoration. You, your family, and your household pets could be at risk and we are the best choice to come and clean up the problems for you. We Offer: Mold Inspection, Flood Damage, Water Damage, Mold Removal, Mold Remediation, Rebuilds & Reconstruction, and Insurance Claims. History Established in 1996. Serving San Diego residents and businesses for over 25 years. Some of our most prominent clients include Sheraton Hotel harbor island, Hotel Del Coronado, Seqenome Research facility. Meet the Business Owner Mike A. Business Owner Certified Water Dam

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
KLara Filipi review for Assured Restoration Services
KLara Filipi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:16 AM
Highly recommended! Mike responded right away, arrived the very next day, was very knowledgeable and honest and also very nice which makes the whole experience even better.
Scott Buckner review for Assured Restoration Services
Scott Buckner on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 21:01 PM
I met Mike (the owner) when I had a water heater explode and called Assured restoration to come out and assess the damage and give me a estimate to get my garage back in order. He gave me a fair estimate and completed the work in a timely manner, i'd recommend Assured and especially Mike to anyone! thanks Assured restoration!
Drew Smith review for Assured Restoration Services
Drew Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 13:31 PM
I've used Assured Restoration Services twice recently due to plumbing issues from upstairs unit. Their team did a great job and was very professional and helpful. They had the equipment and experience to handle water and mold damage safely and quickly. Will not hesitate to use and recommend Assured Restoration in the future (not too soon I hope!) Thanks guys!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jodie Van Ness review for Assured Restoration Services
Jodie Van Ness on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2016, 01:23 AM
Mike is awesome! He is helping us deal with a big mess at our house due to the rain. Thank you Mike! I recommend Assured Restoration Services, 5 Stars!!
Jaysun V. review for Assured Restoration Services
Jaysun V. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/17/2015, 18:57 PM
We searched for mold remediation company in San Diego and called a few companies. They all danced around the question of providing me a quote over the phone. So I starting looking at online reviews for companies in San Diego and found these guys. They had amazing reviews so I gave them a call. Not only did they provide me a quote for service but they were fast to show up at my house. They inspected my home for mold and confirmed that we need a removal service. All in all they made things easy.
Leland K. review for Assured Restoration Services
Leland K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/16/2015, 13:12 PM
Would recommend Assured Restoration to any one who has mold problems. David showed at my doorstep within few hours after my supply line broke and also pretty much guided me through out the process of getting my house back in shape. They are the go to company in San Diego.
Victor G. review for Assured Restoration Services
Victor G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/11/2015, 16:06 PM
I have nothing but great things to say about Assured Restoration. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process of restoring our home. Their crews were prompt, reliable and made my home look as good as new.
Jaysun B. review for Assured Restoration Services
Jaysun B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/07/2015, 10:02 AM
I found I had black mold in my home and was really upset. I called Assured and another company to come bid for the job. Mike came out the same day I called when I told him I had black mold and was worried. He reassured me everything would be fine. Mike and his crew were professional, polite, clean and neat and above all HONEST! Mike helped me with my insurance claim and went through everything step by step. My home is now beautiful and I know I made the right choice! A big thank you to Mike and his crew!
Steven Lundberg review for Assured Restoration Services
Steven Lundberg on Facebook

8 years ago

01/22/2015, 04:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.