Logo White
Watch Demo

Assured Restoration Services

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Contractors|San Diego, CA 92111

Services Available In:, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 573-6881

http://www.moldhappens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Flood Control
5.0
(1) · Contractors

265 E St Ste D

(619) 202-4647
A Premier Restoration Services Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1128 Bay Blvd

(619) 843-1073
3D Environmental Inc
5.0
(14) · Contractors

University Ave

(619) 546-0105

4 people are looking at this business

Certified Restoration
5.0
(29) · Contractors

3275 Market St #102

(619) 234-2500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Assured Restoration Service is the team you can count on when your home needs to be made safe once again from mold and water damage restoration. You, your family, and your household pets could be at risk and we are the best choice to come and clean up the problems for you. We Offer: Mold Inspection, Flood Damage, Water Damage, Mold Removal, Mold Remediation, Rebuilds & Reconstruction, and Insurance Claims. History Established in 1996. Serving San Diego residents and businesses for over 25 years. Some of our most prominent clients include Sheraton Hotel harbor island, Hotel Del Coronado, Seqenome Research facility. Meet the Business Owner Mike A. Business Owner Certified Water Dam

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Willkie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 19:07 PM
We've used Mike and his crew several times for water damage in our home. If you need immediate water damage services, Assured Restoration will take care of you. Mike has always responded to our issues with the same urgency we feel as home owners, and he will get the job done right. He works quickly and efficiently so you can return to your normal routine ASAP. Assured Restoration does quality work, and his honesty is unmatched in the industry.
Scott Buckner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 21:01 PM
I met Mike (the owner) when I had a water heater explode and called Assured restoration to come out and assess the damage and give me a estimate to get my garage back in order. He gave me a fair estimate and completed the work in a timely manner, i'd recommend Assured and especially Mike to anyone!
thanks Assured restoration!
Drew Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 13:31 PM
I've used Assured Restoration Services twice recently due to plumbing issues from upstairs unit. Their team did a great job and was very professional and helpful. They had the equipment and experience to handle water and mold damage safely and quickly.
Will not hesitate to use and recommend Assured Restoration in the future (not too soon I hope!)
Thanks guys!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jodie Van Ness on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 01:23 AM
Mike is awesome! He is helping us deal with a big mess at our house due to the rain. Thank you Mike! I recommend Assured Restoration Services, 5 Stars!!
Jaysun V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/17/2015, 18:57 PM
We searched for mold remediation company in San Diego and called a few companies. They all danced around the question of providing me a quote over the phone. So I starting looking at online reviews for companies in San Diego and found these guys. They had amazing reviews so I gave them a call. Not only did they provide me a quote for service but they were fast to show up at my house. They inspected my home for mold and confirmed that we need a removal service. All in all they made things easy.
Leland K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/16/2015, 13:12 PM
Would recommend Assured Restoration to any one who has mold problems. David showed at my doorstep within few hours after my supply line broke and also pretty much guided me through out the process of getting my house back in shape. They are the go to company in San Diego.
Victor G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/11/2015, 16:06 PM
I have nothing but great things to say about Assured Restoration. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process of restoring our home. Their crews were prompt, reliable and made my home look as good as new.
Jaysun B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2015, 10:02 AM
I found I had black mold in my home and was really upset. I called Assured and another company to come bid for the job. Mike came out the same day I called when I told him I had black mold and was worried. He reassured me everything would be fine. Mike and his crew were professional, polite, clean and neat and above all HONEST! Mike helped me with my insurance claim and went through everything step by step. My home is now beautiful and I know I made the right choice!
A big thank you to Mike and his crew!
Steven Lundberg on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 04:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.