Logo White
Watch Demo

Assured Automotive Company

Own this business?
4.2
21 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Mesa, AZ 85210

663 W 2nd Ave #23, Mesa, AZ 85210

(800) 259-8627

https://assuredautomotiveproducts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4050 S 19th Ave

(602) 276-3797

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

21630 N 9th Ave

(623) 236-3628
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5002 South 40th St

(602) 414-4673
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
21 reviews
511
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Engelkens on Facebook

4 months ago

03/28/2020, 05:53 AM
This is an incredible company to work with. Extremely fast shipping (Amazon style :) ), great customer service and a small business owner!! Never had an issue with their products and their customer service is very responsive. Guess what... you call, you get a live person!! I highly recommend their car mats... we have them in all our vehicles and couldn't be more impressed.
Mike Perry on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 02:31 AM
My daughter Purchased air horns for me at Christmas time.. they don’t sound any like the Dixie the customer service guy told me to send them back for s refund. I asked if they could be exchanged, he said NO !! ...BUT ... I have to pay for shipping... AND .. if there are any scratches I won’t be refunded ... these horns looked used when I got them. Therefore I they were used Returned and sent to me.. than this company will tell me “sorry no refund” and send the same kit to another person and screw them out of there $80.00 dollars. Your company sucks at customer service I will never purchase from you again and will be sure to tell my friends that’s all
Luke Agazzi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:00 AM
Great service and obviously knows the product line
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Forrest Meneer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2017, 03:43 AM
To whom ever it was that helped me with in the last hour. I want to bring it up here. --- I had an issue with a credit card and come to find out also with my ebay acct. as well. I want to THANK YOU for going the extra step in Helping me resolve the issue, and I am not or ever been a customer. With ALL the Hacking and Scamming going on these days, it is nice to know that there are some companies such as yours that will help clear credit problems. THANKS again for your help. Forrest
Brooke Hills on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 04:15 AM
Darrell Mittlesteadt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 03:10 AM
Karen Hills Schrank on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:49 AM
Top in service and quality...speedy shipping too..
Guillaume St-Amand on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 03:00 AM
Jack Heerman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2013, 02:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.