Logo White
Watch Demo

Associated Audiologists

Own this business?
5.0
243 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66213

12541 Foster St Suite 220, Ste 220Southridge Medical Building, Overland Park, KS 66213

(913) 498-2827

https://www.hearingyourbest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Wright Audiology and Hearing Aids
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

8424 Clint Dr

(816) 322-8883
Focus Hearing Inc
5.0
(256) · Audiologist

10990 Quivira Rd

(913) 754-2144
Associated Audiologists
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

8350 N St Clair Ave #175

(816) 442-7831

About

Visit our Overland Park location for your audiologists and hearing aid needs in Johnson County, Kansas. Southridge Medical Building 12541 Foster, Suite 220 Overland Park, KS 66213 Phone: (913) 498-2827 Fax: (913) 498-1052 Hours: Mon to Fri, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm For urgent problems, contact the clinic where we normally see you to check the availability of our audiologists. Providers at this location Timothy Steele, Ph.D., FAAA, President Stacey M. Baldwin, Au.D., FAAA, Senior Audiologist and Clinical Systems Manager Dana Jacobson, Au.D., FAAA, Senior Audiologist and Overland Park Clinic Manager Linda Erickson, Au.D., FAAA, Senior Audiologist Sarah Mediavilla, Au.D., FAAA, Audiologist Travis Hop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
243 reviews
5191
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews5.0Google
  • 54 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Dean Wiley on Facebook

14 days ago

03/19/2020, 07:56 AM
Serving Independence! Welcome new members #IndependenceChamberofCommerce
Elli Franz on Facebook

24 days ago

03/09/2020, 04:46 AM
The entire office staff and Dr. Baldwin are very personable and answer questions promptly. Even though they are very professional, they are very approachable and take time to answer questions. They always put me at ease! Very great experience!
Drew Henderson on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 02:06 AM
Very important visit for us after weeks of crushing migraines after a concussion. Diagnosis was tremendously helpful.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jim Vest on Facebook

a month ago

02/29/2020, 03:19 AM
I came to Associated from a referral and am so glad I did. Linda was so helpful in explaining everything and took the time to review my options. The office went above and beyond to make an appointment with a specialist. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Gail Irwin on Facebook

2 months ago

02/08/2020, 00:13 AM
Extremely knowledgeable and caring, advanced techniques and equipment. Personal, involved, take the time to LISTEN! Impressed by the customer service and attention!
Shelby Kiewel on Facebook

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 07:37 AM
Knowledgeable, friendly, caring, intelligent staff who want what is best for their patients. I would highly recommend them, especially the Overland Park office.
Linda Lieurance on Facebook

2 months ago

01/28/2020, 04:57 AM
No wait. Helpful information and explanations. Friendly staff.
Lori Almeling Matchell on Facebook

3 months ago

01/17/2020, 02:42 AM
The first thing I noticed was that everyone in the office was smiling! I wanted to hang out with Eileen at the front desk all day! I saw Dr. Smittkamp for tinnitus. She is very patient and kind! She explained every step of the hearing test and took time to explain the results and the next steps. I recommend this office to anyone with hearing issues!
Michael Frankian on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2020, 12:08 PM
If you are having hearing issues, this is the place to go! The staff of audiologists is diverse and extremely knowledgeable. They also help with balance and dizziness issues.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.