Logo White
Watch Demo

Aspire Speech and Learning Center

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Healthcare|Fresno, CA 93711

2505 West Shaw Ave., Bldg. A, Building A, Fresno, CA 93711

(559) 228-9100

https://aspirespeech.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

316 S Dunworth St

(559) 625-0601
About

Our personalized services create positive, life-changing results in speech, language, and education for children and adults with unique therapy needs and learning challenges.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Boss on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 00:20 AM
We love Aspire and all their therapists. Both of my daughters have had speech therapy with Aspire for the last year and a half, with 3 different therapists. My oldest daughter saw a HUGE improvement within just the first few months of sessions. Looking at videos from a year ago of her speech doesn’t even seem like the same child. We are so lucky to have been referred to Aspire, and would recommend them to anyone.
Helena Sandoval-Tsuda on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 00:09 AM
Yes, really pleased with my sons growth! They do an amazing job with him and its really showing!
Mark A Green Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 00:20 AM
Aspire Speech and Learning Center has been a blessing for our son Mordecai. His Speech Therapist JoAnna is Incredible. She is professional, patient and encouraging. In general, the staff and management are informative and are proactive in the development of his speech. I definitely recommend Aspire Speech and Learning Center to anyone that has loved ones that need these types of services.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Rosalinda Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 00:20 AM
My son Caelan has been with this wonderful place for 9 years now. He had been diagnosed with childhood Apraxia, before his pediatrician and specialist could finally decide that it was more than “just a speech delay”. With speech therapy, with highly trained and knowledgeable Therapists and with other available programs, he has shown progress and improvement by leaps and bounds. He had 3-4 words when he started. Within that first year of attending therapy, the words multiplied. Thank you Kathryn, Shannon, Heather and Joanna, for all your amazing work and support. This is a wonderful place with friendly, caring and helpful staff, from owner, to therapists, billing and receptionist,(Rest in Paradise Carmen 🙏💜) We are grateful to you all!
Brenda Moreno on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 00:19 AM
We’ve been coming to Aspire for over 3 years now and I’m very happy with the results I see in my son and daughter. They also offer tutoring and different computer programs that kids could do at home. I highly recommend this place.
Valerie Longhat on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 00:04 AM
really friendly and helpful for my son needs and he TRULY loves it here he already learned so much in the 4wks they have been working with him thanks aspire speech and learning center ♡
Eve Hermosillo on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 00:25 AM
My daughter has been here a little over a year now and even though her speech didn't improve much the staff is amazing and helped by teaching her sign language! Its has helped her a lot to communicate with us. They are truly amazing
Karina Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 00:15 AM
Love Aspire! They have very friendly staff, flexible scheduling, and genuinely care about patients. My son has been coming for five months now and have had nothing but positive experiences. Would greatly recommend.
Joe Barron on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 00:13 AM
My son was diagnosed with a form of Non-verbal Autism when he was 22 months old. Kathy wage at Aspire has worked with him and her staff have collaborated with my son's teachers and his service providers and while my son still struggles with conversations. He will tell you what he wants, tell you how his day went, ask you about your day,and the staff at Aspire were a critical part of bringing that out in him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.