Logo White
Watch Demo

Aspire Speech and Learning Center

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Healthcare|Fresno, CA 93711

2505 West Shaw Ave., Bldg. A, Building A, Fresno, CA 93711

(559) 228-9100

http://www.aspirespeech.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our personalized services create positive, life-changing results in speech, language, and education for children and adults with unique therapy needs and learning challenges.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Catherine on Facebook

2 months ago

06/05/2019, 06:12 AM
The people are so kind. My children look forward to coming here. The tutors and therapists are top notch, and actually care. I am so thankful for this place! Professional and clean. They have a library in the waiting room!
Dana Boss on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:20 AM
We love Aspire and all their therapists. Both of my daughters have had speech therapy with Aspire for the last year and a half, with 3 different therapists. My oldest daughter saw a HUGE improvement within just the first few months of sessions. Looking at videos from a year ago of her speech doesn’t even seem like the same child. We are so lucky to have been referred to Aspire, and would recommend them to anyone.
Helena Sandoval-Tsuda on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:09 AM
Yes, really pleased with my sons growth! They do an amazing job with him and its really showing!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Mark A Green Sr. on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:20 AM
Aspire Speech and Learning Center has been a blessing for our son Mordecai. His Speech Therapist JoAnna is Incredible. She is professional, patient and encouraging. In general, the staff and management are informative and are proactive in the development of his speech. I definitely recommend Aspire Speech and Learning Center to anyone that has loved ones that need these types of services.
Antonio Flores on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:09 AM
Aspire Speech and Learning has helped my son greatly to improve his speech as well as his social skills.
Rosalinda Gonzalez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:20 AM
My son Caelan has been with this wonderful place for 9 years now. He had been diagnosed with childhood Apraxia, before his pediatrician and specialist could finally decide that it was more than “just a speech delay”. With speech therapy, with highly trained and knowledgeable Therapists and with other available programs, he has shown progress and improvement by leaps and bounds. He had 3-4 words when he started. Within that first year of attending therapy, the words multiplied. Thank you Kathryn, Shannon, Heather and Joanna, for all your amazing work and support. This is a wonderful place with friendly, caring and helpful staff, from owner, to therapists, billing and receptionist,(Rest in Par...  more>>
Brenda Moreno on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:19 AM
We’ve been coming to Aspire for over 3 years now and I’m very happy with the results I see in my son and daughter. They also offer tutoring and different computer programs that kids could do at home. I highly recommend this place.
Valerie Longhat on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:04 AM
really friendly and helpful for my son needs and he TRULY loves it here he already learned so much in the 4wks they have been working with him thanks aspire speech and learning center ♡
Eve Hermosillo on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2019, 00:25 AM
My daughter has been here a little over a year now and even though her speech didn't improve much the staff is amazing and helped by teaching her sign language! Its has helped her a lot to communicate with us. They are truly amazing
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.