Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Askinosie Chocolate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
397 reviews
|Retail|Springfield, MO 65803

514 E Commercial St, Springfield, MO 65803

(417) 862-9900

https://askinosie.com/?SID=506f83a4915f3b215f5e712af90d17f9

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

5603 N Farm Rd 191

(417) 839-5594

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

103 E Hensley St

(417) 334-4303
5.0
(11) · Retail

115 W Dallas St

(417) 471-1005
5.0
(15) · Retail

1536 W Sunshine St

(417) 863-0002
5.0
(4) · Retail

221 W North St

(417) 732-7233

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

1750 S 14th Ave

(417) 581-4005

5 people are looking at this business

About

Direct trade, bear to bar, award-winning craft chocolate made in the Ozarks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
397 reviews
5313
  
427
  
313
  
26
  
17
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandie Marsh on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 10:13 AM
I love this store! I recommend everything about it, the peppermint bark is out if this world, the cocoa is fantastic!
Victoria Kay on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 02:45 AM
Decadent, delightful goodies. Love them! The Malt balls are especially delicious!
Brian Smeal on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 16:50 PM
Every year during our annual trip to Springfield we stop. This time I was out of product and look: I got wonderful product and a lovely note. Thank you. ❤️ — at Le salon De Cocktail.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mary Hurst on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 10:05 AM
I visited the store a few months ago while passing through Springfield. Bought a couple of chocolate bars. It is by far the best chocolate I've ever had. The 70% Dark from Ecuador is smooth with hints of orange, honey, jasmine and bergamot.
Goli P Eslamian on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 13:44 PM
Thanks to my sweet and beautiful Morgan (my son’s girlfriend) to introduce me to this place and gave a taste of their chocolate. Now I can’t have any other chocolates. These are the best I’ve ever had.
Sisto Furillo Subia on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 17:02 PM
Patrick Mureithi on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 17:02 PM
Trevor Stark on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 17:02 PM
LaTisha Wooten on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 17:02 PM
Really loved meeting you and your staff! Great job...keep up the amazing work!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.