Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashraf Hanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
208 reviews
|Pain Management|Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

2250 Drew St, Building 4,, Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

(727) 797-7463

http://www.floridaspineinstitute.com/team/ashraf-hanna/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(158) · Pain Management

2553 Windguard Cir

(813) 388-2948
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

Dr. Ashraf Hanna has completed a Pain Management Fellowship at the prestigious Cleveland Clinic in Ohio and served as President for the Florida Academy of Pain Medicine. Dr. Hanna is Board Certified in both Anesthesiology & Pain Management. He completed his Anesthesiology residency at Illinois Masonic Medical Center in Chicago, where he spent six months of advanced clinical training in pain management. He is also a clinical Affiliate Faculty Receptor with Nova Southeastern University. Dr. Hanna is a member of several professional organizations such as American Society of Anesthesiology, Florida Academy of Pain Management, American Society of Interventional Pain Management, ACAM (American Col

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
208 reviews
5158
  
46
  
34
  
27
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 05:58 AM
I have been in pain management for over 25 years, with mixed results. When I became a patient of Dr. Hanna, my whole experience changed. Dr. Hanna took a very personal interest in my care and well being unlike any pain management doctor that I have seen before. He has done wonders to reduce my pain and this dramatically improved my mobility and quality of life and substantially reduced my pain. Dr Hanna and his staff are the best that I have ever experienced.
R C. review for Ashraf Hanna
R C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 03:37 AM
Well respected Doctor Dr. Hanna has been a godsend for me. He has helped me with my severe, chronic pain and I am able to meet the challenges of each and every new day with a better focus and enthusiasm. He has always been there for me and explain and advise me on all issues related to my condition. He is well respected and loved in the community. You always hear wonderful things about him. James D. Buckley
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

12/24/2014, 04:13 AM
My RFA was a big success. unbelievable, my life has improved tremendously, Thank you (Janet)
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

12/14/2014, 06:32 AM
DR HANNA HAS GIVEN ME VERY GOOD RELIEF FROM THE INJECTIONS. ROSALIE
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

11/25/2014, 07:21 AM
I am so grateful that I found Dr. Ashraf Hanna at the Florida Spine Clinic in Clearwater. When I first appeared at his office he let me know that he could help me. I had had back pain for many years and it kept getting worse. I had back surgery for degenerative disks a few years prior and had therapy and chiropractic procedures performed. I was so happy at his enthusiasm and assurances of help that I put my trust in him. It was not misplaced. Dr. Hanna injected my back, however we both knew that that would not last for long. When the injections no longer worked, he performed a procedure I had never heard of before - radio-frequency ablation. Since then I have had painless days and nights. This was unbelievable. I as so grateful for those times. Neither of us expected that the procedure would last forever, and it hasn’t. However I have had several radio-ablations since and each has worked very well. I am delighted with Dr. Hanna's attitude, his understanding, his professionalism, his experience and his knowledge. I recommend him to all my best friends.
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

11/16/2014, 08:09 AM
Since Having my spinal cord stimulator, i went from having "all" bad days, being consumed by pain to feeling like a real human being again with a smile a and new life. i will never give up. CYNTHIA
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

11/12/2014, 07:51 AM
Since I have been coming here, my body is improving very much. I am walking better, walking longer, Cleaning my house, standing longer, and raising my leg and i am able to bend over without pain. I have told many people about Dr. Hanna and his treatment. I thank God for him and his team. Thanks Dr. hanna Mary E. Samuel
Business Response:

Mary - Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. We appreciate you as a patient very much, and we're so glad you're improving, it's so great to see.

Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

11/07/2014, 07:31 AM
Dr. Hanna was very helpful and he really did a good job. he done his best till he solved my pain. he is caring person more than just a doctor. the stuff were helpful and caring. yes the place is always busy and sometime need to wait but it was worth it. thanks again.
Business Response:

Thank you for this great review! We are so glad we're able to help you and relieve your pain!

Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

11/06/2014, 01:37 AM
I want to Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all you do especially your patients with RSD. You are an amazing Doctor and have such compassion with all your patients. I was one of the lucky ones that was diagnosed with RSD after one month by you!!! I can never repay you. You have been my Doctor for over 3 years starting with Fibromyalgia now RSD. I trust you and your staff with my life. Thank you Dr. Hanna for the love and support you give to all your patients and a special Thanks to your amazing staff. With much Love, Deana Elias.
Business Response:

Thank you, Deana. Our team is so glad to be able to help you, we appreciate you deeply and thank you for trusting in us!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.