Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashraf Hanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
188 reviews
|Pain Management|Clearwater, FL 33765

2250 Drew St, Building 4,, Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 797-7463

http://www.floridaspineinstitute.com/team/ashraf-hanna/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(158) · Pain Management

2553 Windguard Cir

(813) 388-2948
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

Dr. Ashraf Hanna has completed a Pain Management Fellowship at the prestigious Cleveland Clinic in Ohio and served as President for the Florida Academy of Pain Medicine. Dr. Hanna is Board Certified in both Anesthesiology & Pain Management. He completed his Anesthesiology residency at Illinois Masonic Medical Center in Chicago, where he spent six months of advanced clinical training in pain management. He is also a clinical Affiliate Faculty Receptor with Nova Southeastern University. Dr. Hanna is a member of several professional organizations such as American Society of Anesthesiology, Florida Academy of Pain Management, American Society of Interventional Pain Management, ACAM (American Col

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
188 reviews
5138
  
46
  
34
  
27
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
R.W. review for Ashraf Hanna
R.W. on Healthgrades

8 days ago

05/19/2022, 06:49 AM
My Lower back felt amazing on both sides after the radiofrequency ablation procedure performed by Dr. Hanna. I can now bend down and pick up items without much pain. Dr. Hanna is a great find in helping to live a better life. I was so impressed, now my husband is being treated by Dr. Hanna as well.
W.Q. review for Ashraf Hanna
W.Q. on Healthgrades

11 days ago

05/16/2022, 03:42 AM
Dr. Hanna was able to do procedures that were able to allow me to have as close to normal activities as possible. Before Dr. Hanna became my physician, I was in constant pain and very impaired in my physical activities due to an auto accident. Through his knowledge and procedures, I am able to function without constant pain and only take medication as needed. Dr. Hanna deserves a hands up to his ability to help people try to live normal lives.
T.E. review for Ashraf Hanna
T.E. on Healthgrades

14 days ago

05/13/2022, 05:05 AM
I got good relief from the procedure that Doctor Hanna did , thank God for it
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
M.G. review for Ashraf Hanna
M.G. on Healthgrades

14 days ago

05/13/2022, 03:55 AM
I received the RFA treatment a few times on my shoulder, and lower back and it has helped me alot. I would recommend this anyone who has the pain that I have.
M.P. review for Ashraf Hanna
M.P. on Healthgrades

15 days ago

05/12/2022, 01:56 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hanna since 2001. I have severe spinal pain, and Dr. Hanna has always given me attentive treatments. He’s never let me lose faith or give up. He treats my spinal nerves each year and I meditate to relieve my pain and have a good quality of life. I recommend all my biker friends to come here when they have accidents. I always encourage others who want to give up, to keep moving forward. Have had 2 spinal stimulators and they keep me on my own 2 feet.
Michael Miller review for Ashraf Hanna
Michael Miller on Healthgrades

16 days ago

05/11/2022, 03:28 AM
Dr. Hanna has literally saved my life. My spasms and stiffness from my are disease had me in a wheelchair. Dr. Hanna said Ketamine could help. He said I would be the first person treated with Ketamine for stiff person syndrome. He is the most caring person I have ever met!
K.L. review for Ashraf Hanna
K.L. on Healthgrades

17 days ago

05/10/2022, 08:27 AM
One month ago Dr. Hanna treated me and I have been practically pain free since then. I have had the ablation done in the past but the results this time have been much better. To me this means a lot and have been in pain for several years and now I’m practically pain free. His medication and ablation are working very well in my case.
C.R. review for Ashraf Hanna
C.R. on Healthgrades

20 days ago

05/06/2022, 11:24 AM
I received my last injections and i walk much better, Love you Dr. Hanna.
K.K. review for Ashraf Hanna
K.K. on Healthgrades

22 days ago

05/05/2022, 01:56 AM
Dr. Hanna always has a “cure” for what is bothering me. I just have to tell him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.