Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashok Y Reddy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
7 reviews
|Doctors|Sterling Heights, MI 48314

44344 Dequindre Rd #210, Ste 210Michigan Institute of Urology, Sterling Heights, MI 48314

(586) 323-4200

https://www.michiganurology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

27301 Dequindre Rd

(248) 399-4400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2370 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-8197
5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
About

"Ashok Reddy, M.D. is a partner in the Michigan Institute of Urology, P.C. He has practiced Urology in the Metropolitan Detroit area since 2001. Dr. Reddy was certified by the American Board of Urology in 2003. He is experienced in the treatment of k...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mandy on Healthgrades

    10 months ago

    04/29/2020, 09:44 AM
    Dr reddy is a very caring and good dr. He has done one of my surgeries and after dealing with a different dr for 11 yrs who felt NSAIDs was enough for kidney stones and hydronephrosis i was happy to switch. He understands my disease and what works for me to keep me out of the hospital. He also got me an emergent ultrasound after i explained this weird pain i had and told me the results quickly and my options to fix things. He is young but knows his stuff and actually puts in the time to speak to you.
    CMC on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    04/05/2020, 22:18 PM
    This was second visit to the office and found the to very professional, polite and punctual. Dr Reddy was also terrific took time with explaining treatment and exam. This definitely is someone I find knowledgeable and trustworthy. My visit was March 9, 2020.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    02/10/2020, 15:59 PM
    Dr. Reddy is very informative, polite, respectful, on-time, and to the point. His office did a wonderful job of scheduling appointment during busy times and accommodating schedule differences. Dr. Reddy is a good surgeon and knowledgeable physician.
    Featured content
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    12/11/2019, 06:46 AM
    This doctor is an embarrassment to the practice and hospital in which he works for. He is rude, does not communicate whatsoever so you are left wondering what is wrong with you, is not punctual, does not take precautions during procedures, and will likely cancel your absolutely necessary surgery the morning of. Unfortunately I did not choose to work with this doctor, he was assigned to me while I was in the hospital. This man has wasted so much of mine and my family's time. Every encounter with this doctor has been difficult and an absolute pain. I by no means recommend him to anyone. I don't believe he is serious about his practice or the well-being of his patients.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    06/16/2017, 05:21 AM
    Totally incompetent staff. Waited for 30 minutes for a friggin script for an MRI and finally staff told me go home and we'll mail it to you. A week later finally got the script. Then, I had to keep calling to get the results. They asked me, when is your appointment? I said I was never told to make an appointment. I can tell this is the type of office where if you aren't on you of things yourself you are in trouble.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Karen Bowering on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    01/29/2017, 02:31 AM
    Dr Reddy and all his staff are very professional and helpful. Dr. Reddy treats several family members and we are all very happy with his care. He saved my mother's life by identifying something her other urologist had overlooked or missed.
    Gary Mousseau on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    11/19/2016, 00:00 AM
    Very professional. Listens and answers your questions. Always asks if you have any questions. One of Michigan urology top doctors! A gentlemen.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.