Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashley's Shear Perfection

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Beauty|Petoskey, MI 49770

602 Jackson St, Petoskey, MI 49770

(231) 622-8868

http://www.ashleysshearandpermanentperfection.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We happy to announce we are the only salon in Northern Michigan to be certified in micro needling, and skin needing! We are also certified in permanent cosmetics, as well as taking care of all hair needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
578
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Ann Arnott Sutton on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 10:06 AM
She is freaking awesome.
Ryan Baldwin on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2019, 03:13 AM
Ashley had been doing my hair for years. Every time I get my hair done I feel wonderful. Ashley listens to what I want and makes suggestions based upon my hair type and how well she knows my preference in “messing” with my hair. Ashley is the BEST!!!!🌟🌟
Becky Leist on Facebook

10 months ago

10/30/2018, 01:03 AM
Ashley is a true hair artist. You won’t be disappointed!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sascha Connin on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:33 AM
Ashley is incredible! she did my hair for my wedding and it turned out phenomenally. Her dogs are very comforting. highly recommend for any occasion or just for a simple haircut!
*photo credit RDB Photography*
Business Response:

Awesome picture Sascha!!!! Im so glad we got to be part of your special day!!! 👰🏻👰🏻👰🏻🐶🐶

Rachel Bommarito on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 01:12 AM
Not just anyone can do my hair. Ashley is magic. She books out weeks for a reason
Trista Keller on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 01:55 AM
Stephanie Lisa on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 01:36 AM
Ashley does beautiful hair and is a riot! I walked in that salon a stranger and left Id hope as a friend!
Paul Howard Jr on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 01:50 AM
My 5 year old son was very nervous about having to have his hair cut.. but as soon as we walked in for his appointment, he was instantly calmed and became excited for his haircut! His hair looks great and now he says he wants Ashley for all of his haircuts!
Business Response:

Thanks so much!! He really did a great job!!! 💇🏻‍♂️😊💇🏻‍♂️

Letitia O'Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2018, 00:57 AM
Ashley is AMAZING!! She takes care of my whole crew, we love her and wouldn't go anywhere else ;)
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!! Fun seeing the family!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.