Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashley Gates Apartments

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
92 reviews
|Apartments|Daphne, AL 36526

8620, 912 Van Ave, Daphne, AL 36526

(251) 626-0899

https://www.ashleygates.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1250 W I65 Service Rd S

(251) 460-2655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

4712 W Fairfield Dr

(850) 453-9401
4.8
(19) · Apartments

602 Azalea Rd

(251) 661-9100

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(52) · Real Estate

2200 E Bay Dr

(251) 626-0234

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(32) · Apartments

679 E Michigan Ave

(251) 971-3800

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(15) · Real Estate

8917 N Davis Hwy

(850) 484-3780

3 people are looking at this business

About

We're located near Mobile & Gulf Shores & Mobile Bay in Daphne, AL.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
92 reviews
544
  
47
  
33
  
26
  
127
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews3.2Google
  • 39 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Roberts on Facebook

7 months ago

02/16/2020, 02:48 AM
Very lovely atmosphere and quite place to live. The staff are beautiful, helpful, understanding, and caring people. There always something being done for the residents that live here. They are very professional. They handle business. They will help you in any way they can.
Taylor Lee Robbins on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 16:43 PM
Do not recommend living here. Lease ends in November and can’t come soon enough. Apartment manager, terry, doesn’t listen to complaints and ignores actual issues. If we could afford to break lease early We would. Literally live anywhere else but here.
Kirsten Ariana Parish on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 03:17 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Breelyn Olivia Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 04:21 AM
Great place if you want people banging on your roof before 7 in the morning on a Saturday. Absolutely no consideration.
Shawn Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 05:26 AM
When I moved out, I turned in one key to my apartment and my mother who lives 5 hours away had the other. The office manager told me to just turn in the one I had and not to worry about the other. Two years later when trying to move out of my apartment in Mobile into a new one, the new apartment complex said I owe a $45 charge to Ashley Gates and it is on my credit. I always pay my bills and have almost an 800 credit score, this upset me. I called the office at Ashley Gates and told them my story....the office manager hung up on me. I went and paid them, but made sure that their lack of follow through and customer service would be shared. Lesson is, always get something in writing, especially from THIS establishment.
Gayane Grigoryan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 17:54 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Gayane Grigoryan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 12:39 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Aria Sato on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 01:32 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Warren Post on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 08:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.