Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
478 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Bellefontaine, OH 43311

2400 US-68, Bellefontaine, OH 43311

(937) 599-6333

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/ohio/bellefontaine/7710000328?cmpid=ls-

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

6495 Nicholas Dr

(614) 336-8525

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

559 E Kossuth St

(614) 733-0990
5.0
(2) · Retail

829 Bethel Rd

(614) 285-6040

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Furniture Stores

5121 Dalmeny Ct

(888) 474-2221

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Furniture Stores

5164 Sinclair Rd

(614) 847-6020
4.9
(939) · Furniture Stores

3740 Easton Market

(614) 943-7832

13 people are looking at this business

About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
478 reviews
5401
  
432
  
37
  
23
  
111
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MK Thomas review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
MK Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 20:08 PM
Always a cheerful and helpful staff They use teAmwork 😀
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Kevin E Bandy review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Kevin E Bandy on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 14:45 PM
very friendly and helpful sale person
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Kevin!

Michelle Renee Jones review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Michelle Renee Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 12:23 PM
the store is clean and had alot of options. the staff was friendly and very helpful. I like that they walked away giving me time to think and decide. thanks Kelsi for all your help!!
Business Response:

Michelle I am glad you found our staff friendly and helpful.

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Brenda Carson review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Brenda Carson on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 17:09 PM
Excellent service and the kelsi was a great sales person!
Business Response:

Brenda, thank you so much for leaving us a positive review!

Katie Morris review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Katie Morris on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 13:20 PM
Ashley’s of Bellefontaine is amazing. Rachael was so helpful and the pieces we picked out are absolutely perfect for us!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mindi! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Rachael!

Vickie Mulholland Roszman review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Vickie Mulholland Roszman on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 16:53 PM
I shop Ashley Home Store in Bellefontaine and always pleased with the service. Jessica Vires was very informative and willing to help.
Business Response:

We are thrilled to hear about your awesome experience with Jessica! Thank you for sharing!

Brenda Adkins review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Brenda Adkins on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 13:21 PM
Friendly service and many choices
Business Response:

Brenda, Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback!

Carolyn Church McGranahan review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Carolyn Church McGranahan on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 09:17 AM
Nice & friendly when we walked in the door. Recommend to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Carolyn, for the recommendation and positive feedback!

BettyandEuie Oates review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
BettyandEuie Oates on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 01:15 AM
Jane our helper was very knowledgeable and friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.