Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashkin Counseling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Psychologists|Hartford, FL 33446

15127 Jog Road, Hartford, FL 33446

(561) 374-0626

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

296 E 5th Ave #310

(541) 345-5349

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11110 Center Hwy

(724) 864-7060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

8303 Southwest Fwy # 216

(713) 771-3108

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4330 Cedar Lake Rd S

(952) 381-3434
5.0
(2) · Psychologists

250 W Broadway

(414) 429-6403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

3134 Calhoun St

(504) 408-0795

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Maurer Mann on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 08:30 AM
I have known Linda for 20+ years. She is one of the most caring, loving and generous people I know. She is always one of the first to offer help, and is often the organizer in an effort to "rally the troops" to offer support to someone in need. In today's busy world, it is a blessing to have such a thoughtful person always making time for others.
Katheryn De Wolfe Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 05:29 AM
Dr. Linda Ashkin is an amazing and wonderful person as well as a counselor. I have known her many years and has been a help and support through the most difficult life crisis. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs help and guidance in difficult life situations. Love her
Angie Will on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 03:47 AM
We have used Dr. Ashkin for many services and she was amazing at each appointment. I first meet Dr. Ashkin when I was having a difficult time in my life and needed someone to help me sort through everything. Dr. Ashkin was very professional, a great listener and helped me discover the best solution for me. A few years later my son was struggling in school. Dr. Ashkin made Chase feel very comfortable and relaxed as she administered IQ tests. After, she carefully reviewed the results and our options to best help him succeed in school. It only made sense that when our youngest was advancing very fast at a young age that we take him to Dr. Ashkin for IQ testing. Again, she was amazing with him!! We love Dr. Ashkin and will continue to keep her on our speed dial. You can trust her with your family because she will treat you like her family.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Denise Beasley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 01:08 AM
I wanted to thank Dr. Linda Ashkin and her staff for their incredible service. Dr. Ashkin is the most compassionate doctor I have ever met. She is concerned about my well being and always makes me feel comfortable and safe. She has been my savior through many difficult times and I know I can turn to her at any time for guidance and she will be there. The entire staff at the office has professionalism, compassion and understanding are top notch. Thank you all you do!!!
Dawn Leonard on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 15:39 PM
Dr. Linda Ashkin is like a life long friend who just happens to have a degree in psychology. She cares about you as an individual; listening with her heart and genuine interest, then using her experience and education to help you to come to a better understanding as to what brought you to her. Her guidance is always honest and sincere, never clinical, nor does she give you “text book” advice. It is apparent that her counseling is custom made for you. And she is a whole lot of fun! We always leave her office smiling. She has been an absolute blessing to our family.
Stacy Santoloci on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 12:27 PM
Linda is an excellent counselor who listens and gives positive guidance. She has helped me to move forward with confidence and helped me understand how to view my situation with clear direction. Thanks Linda! You made an impact in my life!
Ester Pedrocco Rivabella on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 11:24 AM
I've Been Blessed beyond , By Dr, Linda Ashkin , she has helped me at a time going thru a rare diseases which affected me mentally & Dr , Linda not only has a heart to listen !!! But to find a way to help beyond & my insurance she was not able to accept and still saw me as a patient , wow who dose that !!! She has got me thru cheered me up & is still my guiding light !!!! Ester
Sandrice White on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 05:50 AM
I absolutely love Linda! She actually listens to you while giving excellent advice! And you always leave her office with something reflective to ponder on for your next meeting!
Elissa Erman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:38 AM
As a Wellness Coach in the community, I am happy to work alongside Dr. Ashkin. She is a caring, kind, and wonderful Psychologist! I recommend her!!! She works from her heart! She is a true gift!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.