Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashkin Counseling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Psychologists|Hartford, FL 33446

15127 Jog Road, Hartford, FL 33446

(561) 374-0626

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

296 E 5th Ave #310

(541) 345-5349
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11110 Center Hwy

(724) 864-7060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

8303 Southwest Fwy # 216

(713) 771-3108
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4330 Cedar Lake Rd S

(952) 381-3434
5.0
(2) · Psychologists

250 W Broadway

(414) 429-6403
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

3134 Calhoun St

(504) 408-0795
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louis Zezza on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 10:05 AM
Yes Dr. Linda listens and cares !
Megan Maldonado on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 15:51 PM
Dr. Ashkin is one of the kindest, most professional, and caring therapists I’ve met. She has helped our family so much, and we are so thankful for her support and services.
Tanya Kabat on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 10:24 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Debbie Cerrito on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 04:02 AM
Not only because she’s family, but, ever since I could remember my cousin, I’ve always known her to be special just like her sister because they come from good stock - my Aunt & Uncle. You just can’t get any better then that!! And, Ms. Ashkin has the advice of a person who knows what she’s talking about!!
Wendy Scott Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 01:28 AM
Dr. Ashkin has been awesome with our kids. Helping and guiding them through their anxiety and depression. I couldn't be happier with her flexibility and commitment. My kids love how comfortable she makes them feel and how genuinely concerned she is for their feelings.
Amy Schwartz Schoenwetter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 06:20 AM
Dr. Ashkin is amazing. She welcomed us and has treated us like family. She has helped us through many stressful times and is always available to hear about the bad times and good times which we love to share. We would highly recommend Dr. Linda Ashkin for all types of counseling. We have discussed many things with her and she has helped us through them all.
Traci Crawford Licht on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 17:00 PM
Karina Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 18:49 PM
Dr Linda Ashkin is amazing, my daughter and I have been seeing her for a few months and our lives have improved tremendously. She sincerely cares about her patients, she always keeps in touch and follows up with on any topics discussed. I am extremely happy to have her as our therapist. My daughters comfort level with her is extremely amazing. Thank you for all you do.
Deanna Hatfield Mayer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2016, 19:04 PM
Dr. Ashkin is one of the most caring and professional people I have ever encountered. She genuinely desires to assist and help people succeed in their relationships, life experiences and employment. She is always willing to lend a hand when one is needed. She is a blessing to all who know her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.