Logo White
Watch Demo

Asher Shafton, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
14 reviews
|Cardiologists|Denver, CO 80218

1960 North Ogden Street, Ste 110, Denver, CO 80218

(303) 318-2460

https://www.sclhealth.org/find-a-doctor/s/shafton-asher-i/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3655 N Lutheran Pkwy Suite 201

(303) 603-9800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

280 Exempla Cir

(720) 536-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

1000 Southpark Dr

(303) 744-1065

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Cardiologists

7355 E Orchard Road

(303) 762-0710
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2750 Broadway St

(303) 440-3057
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

1601 E 19th Ave # 3100

(303) 863-0300
About

Dr. Asher Shafton, MD is a cardiology specialist in Denver, CO and has been practicing for 10 years. He graduated from Med Coll Of Ohio in 2009 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 4 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews2.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JH on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/04/2019, 19:20 PM
Dr. Shafton took my concerns seriously and addressed each one individually and thouroughly. I'd recommend him to family and friends.
NF on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/04/2019, 07:17 AM
Starting with the front desk staff were friendly & helpful. Afer a short wait I was taken into the room & was interviewed for my history & then the vitals. A couple of minutes later the MD came in. Check out was easy & they worked to get my test done in a few days.
ZG on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/07/2019, 14:44 PM
My primary complain was address appropriatly w/ correct diagnostic test. Was given the right medication.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
VK on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/07/2019, 11:20 AM
I appreciate that I'm always taken in for my appointment on time. Dr. Shafton is kind and professional and always happy to answer my questions. The ladies in the reception/check out are also welcoming and willing to answer questions.
NJ on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/07/2019, 04:17 AM
Really enjoyed the staff very friendly and the doctor was amazing described every detail.
MR on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/07/2019, 01:24 AM
Low stress- everything and everyone were very professional.
MR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 10:32 AM
Low stress-everything and everyone was very professional.
Richard Ricketts on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 11:14 AM
Have seen Dr Shafton numerous times over the last 30 months. I found him very intelligent, very aware of the latest heart treatments and information and very pleasant and approachable. I am confident that he is treating my heart conditions correctly and I trust his judgement fully. Richard Ricketts
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 09:26 AM
Absolutely awful experience. Super unresponsive and indifferent. I had multiple tests done and I had to call multiple times to get the results (after waiting at least 10 days from end of test before calling). I called 2 weeks after my 7 day Holter monitor test ended and was told that Dr. Shafton had not even looked at my results yet (in fact, they told me they weren't even sure they had the results which the device company told me they received daily. Same thing with the EKG. DO NOT reccommend
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.