Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascentuals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Massage|Doylestown, PA 18901

61 Quarry Rd, Fl 2nd, Doylestown, PA 18901

(484) 686-2638

http://www.ascentuals.com/

Open now:3:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

15 Presidential Blvd

(484) 562-0591

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

1 Murphy Rd #2

(302) 543-4004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Massage

21 Route 31 North Ste B6-B

(609) 297-7236

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Alternative Medicine

100 Valley Center Rd

(302) 999-7000

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

6610 York Rd

(215) 862-2456

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Wellness

301 North Harrison Street

(609) 285-5147

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwynn White Walker McGroggan review for Ascentuals
Gwynn White Walker McGroggan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:23 AM
I worked with Alyce for 2 years healing some very deep childhood traumas. Our first session was a powerful extraction followed by integration of my baby soul self. Together we did clearings from past and present life times over 2 years . Her home clearings are powerful and thorough, with homework to integrate new energies. Her knowledge of body energy work is amazing, I highly recommend it! Her knowledge and passion for Shamnic work alongside the gorgeous flower essences is a powerful kind of healing. I am beyond grateful to have had the privilege to work with Alyce Walker. What ever you are searching for she has something to share with you! Abundant blessings to you in your new space ��
Business Response:

Thank you, Gwynn!

Gwynn White Walker McGroggan review for Ascentuals
Gwynn White Walker McGroggan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:10 AM
I worked with Alyce for 2 years healing some very deep childhood traumas. Our first session was a powerful extraction followed by integration of my baby soul self. Together we did clearings from past and present life times over 2 years . Her home clearings are powerful and thorough, with homework to integrate new energies. Her knowledge of body energy work is amazing, I highly recommend it! Her knowledge and passion for Shamnic work alongside the gorgeous flower essences is a powerful kind of healing. I am beyond grateful to have had the privilege to work with Alyce Walker. What ever you are searching for she has something to share with you! Abundant blessings to you in your new space ��
Judy Thomas Battaglia review for Ascentuals
Judy Thomas Battaglia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:18 AM
Alyce has an all inclusive way of treating the body, as she is able to read it as if it was written in braille under her expert touch. Love it!!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bekah Messenger review for Ascentuals
Bekah Messenger on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 09:31 AM
Brandy Terry review for Ascentuals
Brandy Terry on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 06:55 AM
My friend took me the first few times I went to see Alyce. I was nervous and skeptical but I ended up loving it! I am a very shy and nervous person but Alyce put me at ease very quickly! I have issues with depression and anxiety and it has help me a lot to go see Alyce. I always feel so much better after a visit and that feeling lasts for several weeks. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Brandy! I have to send you a few dates-- will do that right away!

Carol Marie review for Ascentuals
Carol Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 02:03 AM
Valerie Jeanne review for Ascentuals
Valerie Jeanne on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:12 AM
I have received several massages from Alyce over the years and I have to say she is the BEST! I highly recommend giving her the opportunity to rock your world
Sarah Larson review for Ascentuals
Sarah Larson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 04:31 AM
Alyce is a miracle worker. I have trusted her to help heal and relax me since about 2002, and every visit makes me feel better, body and soul.
Lesia Lohyn review for Ascentuals
Lesia Lohyn on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 02:22 AM
I have been seeing Alyce as my spiritual healer and she has helped me deal with things and past life issues. I love the support bottle that she provides for me. I recommend her highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.