Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
16 reviews
|Wellness|Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901

61 Quarry Rd, Fl 2nd, Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901

(484) 686-2638

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Touch Theory
5.0
(5) · Wellness

613 S Washington St

(509) 999-3733
Omassage
5.0
(14) · Wellness

250 E Broadway Ste 310

(801) 706-7381

1 person is looking at this business

Massage Connection
5.0
(4) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878
On Spot Therapy
5.0
(1) · Wellness

7130 Archer Ave

(763) 477-1029
Sarah Harlow Lmt
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483

1 person is looking at this business

A Touch of Energy Massage
5.0
(39) · Wellness

501-3 Covil Avenue

(910) 264-5595

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gwynn White Walker McGroggan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2018, 01:10 AM
    I worked with Alyce for 2 years healing some very deep childhood traumas. Our first session was a powerful extraction followed by integration of my baby soul self. Together we did clearings from past and present life times over 2 years . Her home clearings are powerful and thorough, with homework to integrate new energies. Her knowledge of body energy work is amazing, I highly recommend it! Her knowledge and passion for Shamnic work alongside the gorgeous flower essences is a powerful kind of healing. I am beyond grateful to have had the privilege to work with Alyce Walker. What ever you are searching for she has something to share with you! Abundant blessings to you in your new space ��
    Judy Thomas Battaglia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/28/2018, 00:18 AM
    Alyce has an all inclusive way of treating the body, as she is able to read it as if it was written in braille under her expert touch. Love it!!!
    Bekah Messenger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/03/2017, 09:31 AM
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Brandy Terry on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/02/2017, 06:55 AM
    My friend took me the first few times I went to see Alyce. I was nervous and skeptical but I ended up loving it! I am a very shy and nervous person but Alyce put me at ease very quickly! I have issues with depression and anxiety and it has help me a lot to go see Alyce. I always feel so much better after a visit and that feeling lasts for several weeks. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much, Brandy! I have to send you a few dates-- will do that right away!

    Carol Skerle-Barthold on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/01/2017, 20:04 PM
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Carol!

    Valerie H Sliker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/01/2017, 19:18 PM
    I have received several massages from Alyce over the years and I have to say she is the BEST!
    I highly recommend giving her the opportunity to rock your world
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Val!

    Carol Marie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/01/2017, 02:03 AM
    Sarah Larson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/03/2016, 04:31 AM
    Alyce is a miracle worker. I have trusted her to help heal and relax me since about 2002, and every visit makes me feel better, body and soul.
    Lesia Mock on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/15/2015, 10:54 AM
    I have been seeing Alyce as my spiritual healer and she has helped me deal with things and past life issues. I love the support bottle that she provides for me. I recommend her highly.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.