Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascension Medical Group Great Lakes OB/Gyn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
53 reviews
|Medical Centers|Warren, MI 48088

30117 Schoenherr Rd, #400, Warren, MI 48088

(586) 558-4848

https://healthcare.ascension.org/locations/michigan/midet/warren%20ascension%20medical%20group%20great%20lakes%20obgyn

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

10809 S Saginaw St

(810) 695-8700
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3601 West 13 Mile Road

(248) 898-4163

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

28345 Beck Rd

(248) 381-4004
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

28505 Southfield Rd

(248) 569-7010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

2799 W Grand Blvd

(800) 436-7936

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
53 reviews
531
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Raymond review for Ascension Medical Group Great Lakes OB/Gyn
Crystal Raymond on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 04:24 AM
I always felt like they made everybody a priority when they went there.
Tiffany Martin review for Ascension Medical Group Great Lakes OB/Gyn
Tiffany Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:53 AM
I love this place they hell out and nice Melissa and noshalwski are really good
Deanna Marie review for Ascension Medical Group Great Lakes OB/Gyn
Deanna Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 14:18 PM
I love having dr Griffith as my doctor she is simply wonderful! Everyone in the office is great as well! I am a very hard blood draw and Melissa gets me every time! I would recommend this office to anyone!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Laura Peppler review for Ascension Medical Group Great Lakes OB/Gyn
Laura Peppler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:02 AM
Dr. Griffith is absolutely amazing! The staff is great and always go above and beyond!!
Leslie Loepp review for Ascension Medical Group Great Lakes OB/Gyn
Leslie Loepp on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:31 AM
I am a brand new patient and was treated like I was royalty. I can not believe the care I received from the time i walked in to the time I left. The staff was very good with me as I hoped they would be. Dr. Griffith assistant came in and ask me what was wrong and why I came in and I explained all my concerns. Then finally Dr. Griffith came in and she introduce herself to me and shook my hand, I was impressed. Now mind you I am not a young teenager or middle age women I am 66 not that I'm old but just the same she gave me excllent care as if I had been coming there for years, and rest asurre I will be coming back, and look forward to seeing everyone again. Thank you all for the great hospitialy and your interest in me as a person.
Summer Seczawa review for Ascension Medical Group Great Lakes OB/Gyn
Summer Seczawa on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:13 AM
I love Dr. Griffith! She's very thorough and seems to go above and beyond for her patients. After going to numerous obgyns i finally found a doctor that i genuinely like. **however receptionists and other office staff could be a little nicer, makes coming here uncomfortable when they treat you so rudely and like an inconvenience. I came in having problems recently and the MA or assistant asking what my symptoms were was very rude and seemed flustered**
Tanya Zinsmeister-Drinkhorn review for Ascension Medical Group Great Lakes OB/Gyn
Tanya Zinsmeister-Drinkhorn on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jamie Curtis review for Ascension Medical Group Great Lakes OB/Gyn
Jamie Curtis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:58 AM
The Doctors are kind of slow coming into the room to see you.
Kristina Kaltenbach review for Ascension Medical Group Great Lakes OB/Gyn
Kristina Kaltenbach on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 03:25 AM
Now that Dr Mazey and her assistant Annka are no longer here I refuse to be seen at this office. The staff is rude and uncaring. Dr Mazey was the back bone of this clinic and now that she is gone it seems like the clinic is in shambles. Hopefully Dr Mazey will resurface in the future. As I will follow everywhere she goes.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.