Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
207 reviews
|Dental|Springville, UT 84663

688 W 400 S #203, #3, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-9494

http://socialdental-dev3.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis
5.0
(418) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

2 people are looking at this business

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

4 people are looking at this business

Cyprus Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

3505 S 8400 W Ste 201

(801) 250-0203

6 people are looking at this business

Lotus Dental Arts
5.0
(6) · Dental

2040 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 277-1424

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
207 reviews
5201
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathie Allred on Facebook

6 days ago

07/17/2019, 04:17 AM
Becca is the best and Dr. Daniel Asay is #1!! Will recommend to all!
Jorgen J Boyer on Facebook

21 days ago

07/02/2019, 01:38 AM
Very good. Cares about people over money.
Laurie Loader on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2019, 07:08 AM
Personable, friendly, thorough, honest, and the best music playlist ever!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/24/2019, 03:08 AM
Sam cleaned my teeth. She was great!
Jessica C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/17/2019, 09:52 AM
I loved my visit. It was for an emergency chipped tooth. They made time for me, were very accommodating, and answered all my questions. I will highly recommend!
Carla B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/17/2019, 08:30 AM
The dental hygienist explained things to me in a patient and thorough manner, helping me understand what I can do to better care for my oral health. Dr. Asay asked for questions, and took the time to answer my question clearly and knowledgeably.
Yessica V. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/17/2019, 02:32 AM
Everyone was very friendly ! The hygienist was very helpful and friendly as well as gentle. The doctor is very welcoming and makes you feel comfortable. Yahaira was great at checking me in and getting my back quickly. Didn’t have to wait a long time and was able to get seen the same day I called. Over all this dental team is great and I highly recommend them!
Verna D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/17/2019, 02:00 AM
I had a great experience at my appointment. The front staff were very friendly, inviting and efficient. The wait to be called back was pretty short. The dental higenist was very friend and comforting. She quickly helped me to feel comfortable. She would explain each procedure and was very professional. Dr. Away was very friendly and cheerful. He also quickly eased any reservations I was feeling. Total experience was a terrific.
Susan H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/11/2019, 07:40 AM
Always pleasant-------for the dentist.. Your guys are all awesome.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.