Logo White
Watch Demo

As You Wish Wellness and Aesthetics

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Wellness|Vista, CA 92081

2305 S Melrose Dr #109, Ste 109, Vista, CA 92081

(760) 727-2464

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

One Life
5.0
(7) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500
Refresh Rx
5.0
(22) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747
Giovinezza
5.0
(3) · Wellness

280 Newport Center Dr #205

(949) 364-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Zen Skin Carlsbad
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302
Living Water Wellness & Spa
5.0
(8) · Massage Therapy

3517 Del Rey St Ste 101

(619) 224-1962
Urban Lash Spa
5.0
(7) · Wellness

23032 Alicia Pkwy

(949) 305-5593

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide the latest procedures including Botox, Voluma and Fat Reduction using the Verju Laser plus the SkinPen for Micro Needling.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darcy Darnell Andrade on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2015, 13:52 PM
Kimberly Hoskins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2015, 15:31 PM
Rachel is awesome, she puts you right at ease and makes you feel great (which is saying a lot, because needles terrify me). I enjoyed learning new things about nutrition and skin care too. These people really care about their clients. Will definitely be going back for more treatments! =)
Leticia Aguilar-Ryan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 10:46 AM
Very knowledgeable. I feel I'm truly cared for and my best interest. A great injector
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Brandee Remnek on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 06:29 AM
Brenda Lee Koistinen Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 15:34 PM
Rachel is incredible. She has been taking care of my skin care for over 3 years and I couldn't be happier. My skin looks better than ever.
Michelle Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 02:22 AM
Rachel and Dr Kim are incredible!
They are a best kept secret, but not for long! Their caring and attention is exactly what sets them apart! Love, love, love.
Kristin Brice Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 04:17 AM
I love this med spa! Rachel has been treating my skin using the micro needling and I have really noticed a significant difference in the appearance of my skin. She always goes the extra mile and cares! Both her and Kim are warm, friendly and welcoming and I love the B12, gives me that extra energy! You will definitely leave pleased if you come here!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.