Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Art's Muffler & Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
189 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Celina, OH 45822 United States

212 E Fayette St, Celina, OH 45822 United States

(419) 586-1518

https://www.artsmufflerandtire.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(2) · Automotive

700 Garfield Ave

(937) 593-4274
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

9020 N Dixie Dr

(937) 239-6333
5.0
(113) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3919 Engle Rd

(260) 432-2909
5.0
(447) · Automotive

7525 Maplecrest Rd Suite 101

(260) 755-1889
About

Specialties Give your vehicle the upgrade it deserves with the help of Art's Muffler & Tire, Inc. Our factory-trained mechanics will provide you with the best possible service. Stop by our shop today to learn more. From tire and exhaust systems to oil changes and wheel alignments, we do it all. You can count on us for all of your auto work. No job is too small or large for our dedicated crew. Bring your vehicle in to our shop today! History Established in 1987. Locally owned and operated!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
189 reviews
5137
  
424
  
38
  
20
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bronson Koenig review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Bronson Koenig on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 17:04 PM
My work trucks exhaust split. So, they took it in on short notice and, it was fixed in less than an hour. Keeping my truck in order for continuing business. Thanks for the great service and timing!
Scott Stienecker review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Scott Stienecker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 15:46 PM
Falken wildpeak at3w 👍👍👍👍
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Scott!

Carrie Pifer review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Carrie Pifer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 19:04 PM
Great customer service! Job well done with minimal wait time. Employees are very friendly & work hard to satisfy.
Business Response:

Carrie, great service is what we strive for, and we're pleased to hear of your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with down the road.

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
'Beverly Ellis review for Art's Muffler & Tires
'Beverly Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 20:09 PM
awesome job they do and the price isn't out of this world when getting work done ..always bring our vehicles there
Business Response:

Beverly, thank you for choosing us to service your vehicles and we appreciate your kind review.

Charlene Gillis review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Charlene Gillis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 17:49 PM
Always friendly service and reasonable pricing.
Business Response:

Charlene, providing friendly service at every visit is important to us and we appreciate such a glowing review.

T.j. Germann review for Art's Muffler & Tires
T.j. Germann on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 16:29 PM
Kind and wonderful people
Business Response:

T.J., thank you for such a positive review. Your comments are a wonderful acknowledgement of our dedicated team members.

Pat Huber review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Pat Huber on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2018, 12:10 PM
Did a great job fixing an exhaust leak in turbo pipe, back to building boost.
Macy Chrisman review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Macy Chrisman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2017, 14:16 PM
Don McCarter review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Don McCarter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 16:02 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.