Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Art's Muffler & Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
189 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Celina, OH 45822 United States

212 E Fayette St, Celina, OH 45822 United States

(419) 586-1518

https://www.artsmufflerandtire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(2) · Automotive

700 Garfield Ave

(937) 593-4274
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

9020 N Dixie Dr

(937) 239-6333
5.0
(113) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3919 Engle Rd

(260) 432-2909
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9394 McGreevey Rd

(937) 526-5046
About

Specialties Give your vehicle the upgrade it deserves with the help of Art's Muffler & Tire, Inc. Our factory-trained mechanics will provide you with the best possible service. Stop by our shop today to learn more. From tire and exhaust systems to oil changes and wheel alignments, we do it all. You can count on us for all of your auto work. No job is too small or large for our dedicated crew. Bring your vehicle in to our shop today! History Established in 1987. Locally owned and operated!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
189 reviews
5137
  
424
  
38
  
20
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephanie Redfearn review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Stephanie Redfearn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:00 PM
Professional service, great rates. I’m always treated well.
Vance Waldron review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Vance Waldron on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:00 PM
This repair shop is incredible. Highly recommend Arts.
Lea Boyer review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Lea Boyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:00 PM
no do not recommend... schedule an appointment and sit for hour and car not even taken back to have an oil change that take 30 mins.....😒shm bad service
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Frank Rutherford review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Frank Rutherford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:00 PM
2 different vehicles I brought to them and they claimed the issue was fixed only to go pick them up to find nothing has changed and the same issues that I had before they looked at it. Will never do business with them again!!!
Amy Wade review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Amy Wade on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:45 AM
Best service and people in the area!
Darrel Conkel review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Darrel Conkel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 04:58 AM
exhaust work just got mine done and now I can hear my radio again lol thanks arts....
Joanie Christlieb review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Joanie Christlieb on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 06:10 AM
St Mary's Dodge referred me here for some diagnostics. I was told it was free when scheduling my appointment, when I went to pick up the car, there was a bill. I would still recommend them, they were honest. Still don't know exactly what the problem is though, just make sure you get all details from them.
Caitlyn Barnard review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Caitlyn Barnard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 07:15 AM
Got my wheel bearing changed, then was leaking brake fluid from that tire. Almost wrecked twice because my brakes went straight to the floor, ended up having a cut in my brake hose. I called and told the guy about it and he just kept saying "I'm not gonna say we broke your hose." "We didn't break your hose." Apart from this when I went to pick up the car, i got told over the phone its $135 then they try to give me a $200 bill. Wont be back, and wouldnt recommend. Very unprofessional how the call about the hose was handled..
Tom Goubeau review for Art's Muffler & Tires
Tom Goubeau on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 07:59 AM
Ron at arts did an awesome job with my custom dual exhaust on my truck. looks great and sounds awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.