Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artistic Paws

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Muskegon, MI 49441

701 Airport Rd, Muskegon, MI 49441

(231) 750-4275

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(68) · Pet Groomers

3467 Blue Star Hwy #400

(616) 422-7842

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Bailey on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:11 PM
No one loves Stinky Dog like Dee! Great job every time!!
Jeanna Greeno on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:11 PM
My puppy was very well taken care of at Artistic Paws! I'd recommend her to anyone! :)
Michelle Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 15:19 PM
Best place I have ever taken my little fur baby. She is awesome and very good. Thank you always.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Kyle Shaina Bentz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 11:59 AM
I couldnt be happier with how my german shepard newfy chow mix turned out after being groomed. He is so soft and came home in a wonderful mood....not stressed​ out. You are amazing for handling him.
Heather Dukes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 14:57 PM
Dee did an awesome job!! She is now our forever groomer!!!
Dena Bennane Jurewicz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 01:40 AM
Dee always does an awesome job grooming my Golden Doodle, Homer. Her work is definitely worth the drive from Ada!
Lisa Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 17:52 PM
Damara always does a great job with my Molly girl!
Kim B Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 16:22 PM
I called her on a whim this afternoon, talked awhile about my fur baby and wanting to check out her business. Stopped by, checked her out, got right in on the spot! She did an exceptional job on my Willie :) ! I will be going back when he needs grooming again ! Thanks again Damara for getting him in!
Pam Gustafson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2016, 18:45 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.