Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistic Dentistry of Atlanta

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Dental|Tucker, GA 30084

2012 Harobi Dr # A, #A, Tucker, GA 30084

(404) 325-2905

https://artisticdentistryofatlanta.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
5.0
(7) · Dentists

416 W Broad St

(215) 538-9505

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stephanie F. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/24/2018, 06:01 AM
    I had an appointment scheduled 10/22/18 to have my teeth cleaned. I had a great experience with the temporary Dental Hygienst who cleaned my teeth. She was AWESOME! No pain. I told Dr. Chi. how great she was. I am sorry I don't remember her name. But Dr. Chi. will definetley remember who it is because I told her I wanted this Dental hygienst to do my next cleaning in 6 months.
    Tammila N. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/07/2018, 14:20 PM
    Great service. Very professional and friendly. Extremely considerate of patients. I had a deep cleaning and my experience couldn’t have been further from the nightmare I envisioned. It was a pleasant environment with very little discomfort to speak of. Christie was my Tech and I would highly recommend her. She did a great job!
    Dora C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/13/2018, 14:35 PM
    Staff was very professional , and on time. I was in and out. You get a "10".
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Gloria C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/11/2018, 14:43 PM
    Very nice office and staff. Tech on time and friendly, doing a wonderful cleaning job. Very knowledgeable. Dr. Harvey reviewed, and was pleased with my teeth and month hygiene. Thanks.
    Tracey B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/31/2018, 16:41 PM
    Very professional atmosphere, great dentist and staff.
    Catherine F. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/03/2018, 07:18 AM
    I love my dental practice, and all the people who take care of me. They have been courteous, caring, and concerned about my needs. I do regular scheduled cleanings, have had a crown replaced, and most recently an implant. I am happy with the results.
    Paula B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    06/04/2017, 19:49 PM
    Every visit has been wonderful
    Business Response:

    We appreciate your business and we thank you for your wonderful review !

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/25/2017, 11:05 AM
    so nice and friendly, almost make you forget you are at the dentist. clean office, friendly staff
    Business Response:

    We appreciate your business and we thank you for your wonderful review !

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/23/2017, 10:08 AM
    There is no better dentist office around! Everyone is wonderful!
    Business Response:

    We appreciate your business and we thank you for your wonderful review !

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.