Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.6
20 reviews
|Dental|Anchorage, AK 99507

2020 Abbott Rd #5, Ste 5, Anchorage, AK 99507

(907) 344-1990

https://www.akfamilydental.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(352) · Cosmetic Dentists

3920 Lake Otis Pkwy

(907) 274-2659
4.9
(323) · Cosmetic Dentists

12501 Old Seward Hwy ste c

(907) 341-3139

1 person is looking at this business

About

Artistic Dentistry provides dentistry for the entire family. Dr. Wasselle specializes in general as well as cosmetic dentistry; everything from dental cleanings (prophlaxis) to root canal therapy, crowns/ bridges, dentures, and implants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lance Dinnebeck on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 03:25 AM
A top dentist who really cares about his patients, one of the top dentist in the nation in my opinion, has a gift of persuasion for calming people down.
Karen Saefong on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:02 AM
I cant thank you guys enough, the dentist is the most generous, humble, kind hearted dentist probably human being out there. He kept making me cry with his kindness. You don't just go there to get your teeth fixed but you come out with such an uplifted heart. And his wife over the phone was so kind, I didnt get to meet her in person, but you can hear her tenderness and kindness in her voice, as I was sobbing in pain requesting to book an emergency appointment which they took me in first thing in the morning. Everybody fantastic job!!! If I had an Oscar you guys would win the Oscar for dentistry!!!!!!!!! ���������
Andy A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 04:03 AM
You simply can't be treated any better by any other dentist office. The way the professionals at Artistic Dentistry care for the people is marvelous. The staff chosen to operate Artistic Dentistry is an -All Star Team- of caring professionals that love what they do, and it shows.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Singwa Hua on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:18 AM
Daisy B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:04 AM
Don't waste your time on this office or Dr. Wasselle. The office is outdated and care is unprofessional. Poor work done here.
Respond to negative reviews
Natalie Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 01:49 AM
I love Dr. Wasselle! He is a Great Dentist! I've been going to him for 20+ years. His staff is always on point and very generous! I wouldn't recommend anyone else in the Anchorage area.
Business Response:

Thank you Natalie!

Melissa M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 02:50 AM
The best dentist we have ever been to.The first dentist who sat down and discussed our dental issues and options with us without making us feel bad about having so much wrong.Also the first dentist that we did not experience pain while having work done and we recovered from having extensive work done quickly.One of us had a deep cleaning,2 root canals,several fillings and crowns with no complications and another one of us had multiple (20) teeth pulled and dentures put right in and had no complications and the dentures fit great and look natural.Very happy with the dentist and his office staff they are wonderful and we recommend them every chance we get.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.