Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artisan's Table

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1280 reviews
|American|Orlando, FL 32801

22 E Pine St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 730-7499

https://artisanstableorlando.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

2060 Cascades Blvd

(407) 334-9971
5.0
(1) · American

725 S Ronald Reagan Blvd Ste 109

(407) 834-3354
4.8
(670) · American

430 N Lake Shore Way

(863) 956-3998

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(609) · American
4.8
(559) · American

7575 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 345-2992

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(429) · Wine Bars

164 Lake Ave

(407) 661-1190
About

Artisan's Table offers contemporary American fare in comfortable settings. The restaurant menu incorporates fresh and local, seasonal ingredients that offer a world of nutrition and flavor. Ideal for coffee, breakfast, lunch and dinner, the restaurant offers plenty of wholesome dishes that simply irresistible. The Japanese Breakfast Bowl which includes sticky rice topped with sweet chili sauce, togarashi, pecan smoked bacon, scallions and two perfectly cooked eggs is a best seller here and yes, it tastes as delicious as it sounds. Other dishes include gourmet burgers, cheese steaks, salads, sandwiches and much more. The bar offers signature cocktails, wines and other beverages that pair well

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,280 reviews
5738
  
4289
  
3108
  
247
  
155
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy V. Allen on Facebook

8 months ago

01/19/2021, 10:55 AM
Excellent customer service and great food.
Dennis Collins on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2020, 10:38 AM
My son and I have high standards, and the food was delicious.
Ifakorede Dechair on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2020, 01:18 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Todd Tomasauckas on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 06:03 AM
Awesome place, great service
Sascha Voss on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 02:47 AM
Lovely dinner experience! We visited on July 4th and tried the $33 - 3 course dinner menu. Service was friendly, knowledgeable, but not overbearing. Food was fresh and prepared perfectly. Cocktails were a definite highlight. Safety protocols like face coverings, paper menus and proper sanitation were all in place and observed. Great job!
Chanzes Murray on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 05:10 AM
Soooo delicious! I had the loaded ice coffee and the steak breakfast bowl. Everything tasted so delicious and fresh. Great service and nice atmosphere
David Dorman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 08:40 AM
David Dorman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 08:23 AM
First time visiting last night. Server/bartender was friendly and input our order correctly however the kitchen failed to properly follow instructions, which we caught thankfully as there are allergies in play. I will say that while decent food and beverages, the pricing of things like paying for onion on a burger and 2$ to have sweet potato fries, seemed extreme for the price of the burger to begin with, which was requested medium but served well. I also was put off by the drink cost. I ordered and old fashioned with bullet bourbon. I was charged 10$ for the bourbon and an additional 3$ to make it old fashioned by adding bitters and an orange peel. Cmon. Don’t nickel and dime me on these things. Price accordingly does that when these things do come up, you can absorb them. It’s not about the money, but rather the perception. It just rubbed me the wrong way. We will probably go back, but the kitchen staff needs to pay better attention to detail. So, in a bit shell, good service, weird pricing and kitchen issues. All fixable. Good luck.
Michael Scherr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:33 AM
Dinner was great I had the Artisan hamburger and there Fried Brussels sprouts they where awesome.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.