Logo White
Watch Demo

Artisan Dental

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84121

6556 S Big Cottonwood Canyon Rd, Ste 500, Salt Lake City, UT 84121

(801) 810-8989

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis
5.0
(418) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

4 people are looking at this business

Richardson Family Dentistry
5.0
(37) · General Dentistry

47 Crestwood Rd #4

(801) 216-3961

1 person is looking at this business

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

4 people are looking at this business

About

Artisan Dental of Salt Lake City, UT can make your smile perfect today! We can make your smile noticeably whiter in less than 1 hour, with little or no sensitivity. We specialize in cosmetic dentistry and dental implants. To learn more about our dentist call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Maughan on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 03:48 AM
Dr. Hill and staff are amazing! ❤️
Jessica Crandall Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 04:46 AM
Dr. Hill fixed me right up when all other dentists failed me. I recommend him to all my family and friends. Everyone in the office is great too!
Barbara Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 09:57 AM
I've had the distinct pleasure of knowing Dr. Hill for 18 years now. We met in a church congregation and several years later I was lucky enough to take a position in his practice. In time, I moved on and I'm not working anymore, but he is easily my first choice dentist. Mind you, I have worked for some great dentists. You would think that having worked for a dentist you'd probably be a good patient. That is not the case with me at all. I'm the worst patient ever! Nervous and fidgety, there is always somewhere else I would totally rather be. But, Dr. Hill is so kind. He is so kind, patient, and understanding but professionally he is also outstanding in his field! One of the greatest things ab...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mat Young on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 10:49 AM
Brilliant Doc, fabulous staff and they go all out to do it right. Can't recommend them enough.
Jess Bramble Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2016, 03:17 AM
Great Staff. Great work. Great Dentist. They are great at what they do! My mouth and I are so happy that we decided to make a switch to Dr. Jeffrey Hill & Artisan Dental!
Jared Sweet on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 08:32 AM
Best dentist ever. The highest quality and best craftsmanship you'll ever find in a dentist. Dr. Hill came recommended to me as the best in the business, by a friend (who happens to be an endodontist). Convenient, little to no waiting, perfect for business professionals. I travel and have a very busy schedule and they work very hard to accommodate me. All of this along with a friendly staff, nice environment, newest technologies, offering the best results and a fair price.
Michael Henderson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2014, 01:46 AM
Wonderful service! They were very good to work, and accommodating. Have me the right amount of information to make decisions! Thank you!
Jenifer Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 10:55 AM
Apolonia Megan Stuart on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2014, 08:59 AM
In order to fully understand the magnitude of Dr. Jeffrey Hill’s impact on my life and more specifically my mouth, I have to first give a brief story on what brought me to cross paths with my Godsend. My life was turned upside down recently when I was physically assaulted. The assault not only left me emotionally scared, I received extensive trauma to my entire mouth and face. I suppose the trauma to my teeth is what I expected to be fixed when I walked into Dr. Hill’s practice. To my surprise Dr. Hill and his entire staff went out of their way to listen to my story and approach my dental care and my emotional wellbeing with a compassion that was not only unexpected, but as it turns out esse...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.