Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Articulture Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Austin, TX 78745

6405 Manchaca Rd, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 762-5228

https://www.articulturedesigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Tree Services

PO Box 340193

(512) 484-0252

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Decor

7850 Old Bastrop Rd

(830) 626-0655

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Decor

7301 Burnet Rd

(512) 420-0201

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Decor

1266 Canyon Lake Dr

(210) 912-3882

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1609 Westend Pl

(512) 248-0082
5.0
(10) · Home Services

2800 Waymaker Way #18

(512) 468-4915

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sustainable landscape design. Eco-florist for green weddings. Interior botanical and living walls. Articulture Designs provides one-of-a-kind plant designs for landscapes, interiors, weddings, and events. Owner and Lead Designer Monique Capanelli is a Certified Permaculture Designer, incorporating sustainable practices into her philosophy and practice. Far from traditional, Articulture Designs seeks the cutting edge of plant design. Whether it's taking wedding floral to new heights or transforming wall art into living art, we are rooted in sustainability, budding with imagination.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
561
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Fleck review for Articulture Designs
Virginia Fleck on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 03:32 AM
Had such a great time at the beautiful Articulture space on Manchaca rd. in South Austin. I attended the living wall workshop. They were so generous with materials in this work shop and Monique is the best teacher! The living wall pieces came out so well! The articulture space is so beautifully design. There is also a gift shop filled with beautiful plant art! This is a one of a kind place and they have an ongoing schedule of workshops. I'm signing up for the staghorn workshop next. Can't wait!
Laura Sockrider review for Articulture Designs
Laura Sockrider on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:38 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Laura Sockrider!

Kyndal Gibbins review for Articulture Designs
Kyndal Gibbins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Aww shucks. Thanks for the compliments Kyndal Gibbins! And right back at you, as you did an AMAZING job making your living art creation. Pics of the kokedama mobiles coming soon to our FB page.

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sofya Simha review for Articulture Designs
Sofya Simha on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 05:26 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Sofya Simha!

Brooke Ehlinger review for Articulture Designs
Brooke Ehlinger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:34 AM
Amazingly beautiful space! I wanted to buy everything in the shop. Beautiful art made from nature is just my style. Living walls, terrariums and soooooo much more! I can't wait to take a class! The venue out back is absolutely stunning as well! I wish I could get married again so I could do it here!
Business Response:

Thanks Brooke Ehlinger! So happy you enjoyed everything.

Karen Sánchez review for Articulture Designs
Karen Sánchez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 04:00 AM
Went there to check out the venue but no one was really interested in helping us. Really bad service
Business Response:

Yikes, very sorry to hear that Karen. Did you ask for help and not receive it? A lot of people come here and spend a lot of time walking around and enjoying the gardens, and we do our best not to be pushy, intrusive, or salesy. But if you were seeking help and not receiving it, we want to address this with our full team right away. We really pride ourselves on excellent customer service, so very sorry that was not your experience. (another question: did you visit the day you made this post? If so, we're closed on Mondays.)

Karin Pereira review for Articulture Designs
Karin Pereira on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 06:50 AM
What a warm (was hot) and pleasant garden environment to enjoy a succulent class with spirited and like minded gardeners. Super detailed instructions with a light hand to fill our containers. Enjoyed it tremendously. Will attend more events.
Business Response:

Thanks Karen!

Angelia Moore review for Articulture Designs
Angelia Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:18 AM
First time visit for a class. Loved the grounds, the vibe and the goodies in the store.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Angelia Moore! We might steal "come love the grounds, vibe, and goodies" as a tagline. Ha!

Shiila Safer review for Articulture Designs
Shiila Safer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:03 AM
I LOVE it there! Brilliant alive and uplifting! The perfect place for a workshop or just a stroll through the studio and grounds.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.