Logo White
Watch Demo

Arthurs Sheet Metal Co.

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Mooresville, NC 28115

112 Linwood Rd, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 663-2061

http://arthurssheetmetal.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Troublefield Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833
Melton Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368
Brewington's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680
Stough Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4744 Stough Rd

(704) 784-2508

6 people are looking at this business

America First Heating & Cooling
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4000 Sardis Church Rd

(704) 821-1212
Engineering Sales Associates
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3324 Pelton St

(704) 523-8585

About

The best Air Conditioning Replacement Service in Mooresville, NC.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mstilwill on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/22/2013, 07:36 AM
Mr and Mrs Arthurs are very professional. Their family has owned the business for 65 years!!
Chuck S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 04:21 AM
Air Conditioning Contractor Mooresville NC
They were available quickly; came even before they said they would.
Chuck S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 03:26 AM
Arthurs Sheet Metal Co Inc came out late at night and repair the noisy AC. Really appreciated that Arthurs Sheet Metal Co Inc.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 06:54 AM
Air Conditioning Contractor Mooresville NC
We came home from a weekend away to our a/c making a very loud and disturbing noise. I did some research and decided to give Arthurs Sheet Metal Co Inc a call. It was after hours but they called me back first thing in the morning. The owner was really courteous on the phone and told me they call me back when they were on the way. He called a few hours later and showed up just as our a/c quit working. Within a few minutes he had our fan torn apart, showing us the problem and it was re-installed and running within the hour. The best part, it was an affordable repair! Im sure other companies would have tried to rip us off but he didnt. No one wants or
...  more>>
DuffyJhn on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 03:15 AM
From start to finish outstanding service and price the employes were down to earth good guys .I felt very comfortable having them in my home .I fell out of my chair when after the job was complete and the guys had left that the office called me to be sure I was happy with everything. This was without a doubt a very good experience from the first call to the completion of the work .
adam p. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/01/2012, 08:09 AM
Review of Arthurs Sheet Metal Co Inc
Just wanted to thank you for going to my house on such short notice and fixing my air conditioning unit. It was much appreciated. You don't find good service anymore and I found it today! Thank you Thank you Thank you!
adam34pe on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/01/2012, 01:30 AM
Arthurs Sheet Metal Co Inc came and fixed my broken Air Conditioner! The service was fast, efficient, and affordable. My Air Conditioning is so cold now I am putting a jacket on. THANKS!!!!!! 5 Stars!
FrankPolk on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/12/2012, 05:57 AM
On July 31st, 2011 our air conditioner stopped. We called Arthurs Sheet Metal Co Inc to diagnose the problem. They found a bad coil and had no freon and of course under Murphy's Law it was on a weekend with no parts available.
My wife and I are both handicapped and facing the weekend with no air conditioner in July is a stressful thought. We did not complain or ask for any special favors. The grace of god stepped in because Arthurs Sheet Metal Co Inc is owned by great people. The owner and in 56 years dealing with repair heating and air companies I have never seen a company do what they did. Over and above, they returned the next day early August 1st and installed a window unit so my wife an
...  more>>
Frank P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/12/2012, 02:53 AM
Arthurs Sheet Metal Co Inc
Very pleased with our new Trane XL20i system and the workmanship of Arthurs Sheet Metal Co Inc.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.