Logo White
Watch Demo

Artesian Title

Claimed
5.0
571 reviews
|Real Estate|Orlando, FL 32835

6735 Conroy Windermere Rd, Ste 315, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 876-3004

https://artesiantitle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

7600 Southland Blvd

(407) 704-2700
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

1216 W Washington St

(407) 557-5244
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1720 Glencoe Rd

(407) 920-8558
5.0
(1) · Property Management

8265 N Wickham Rd Suite C

(888) 638-3832
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

302 Dunlawton Ave

(386) 322-5800
5.0
(15) · Real Estate Services

5380 Hoffner Ave

(407) 486-6087
About

Specialties Artesian Title is a concierge title service aiding realtors and lenders across the state of Florida. History Established in 2014. We at Artesian Title like to think we know realtors, because before we were a title company, we spent decades in the realty business. During this time, we noticed that most escrow companies lacked a strong customer service approach to title. This became the core principle at Artesian Title. First and foremost, Artesian is dedicated to providing its clients with over-the-top concierge-level title services throughout the state of Florida. Since our opening, the Artesian team has provided our clients with the communication, reliability, and convenience it

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
571 reviews
5543
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 546 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenniffer Garcia on Facebook

18 days ago

07/16/2020, 06:14 AM
Equipo de trabajo muy profesional. Recomendado al 100%.
Vesna Buljan on Facebook

25 days ago

07/09/2020, 04:29 AM
I used this company recently and their commitment to meeting the clients needs was exceptional. They offered full service from beginning to end. Robert (Manager) was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. Incredibly professional!
Andjela Loncar on Facebook

25 days ago

07/09/2020, 01:28 AM
We had a great experience; their entire team was proactive in making sure whatever hard questions we had were resolved. I was very impressed!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Andrej Julher on Facebook

25 days ago

07/09/2020, 01:20 AM
I've worked with Robert on multiple occasions. He’s an attorney that makes it happen. His staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend Artesian Title to any investor in town looking for a title company that always gets things done while still following the rules.
Michelle Renea Culbreth on Facebook

2 months ago

06/02/2020, 02:09 AM
Efficient and professional
Patricia Perez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/02/2020, 02:40 AM
One of the best Webinar presentation on relevant information I've ever attended. The topic was on the relief programs available for Realtors and Brokers. I definitely want to work with them.
Brian Maiden on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 00:41 AM
one of your better title companies in the Orlando area, pleasure dealing with these folks professional courteous and diligent
Lizette Hernandez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:32 AM
Love love working with them! The special touches and ambience makes it a great closing experience for my clients!
Austin Zeli on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2019, 01:20 AM
We've used this service many times always fast friendly and reliable, me and my father both rely on these guys would recommend to any real estate professionals
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.