Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artesian Title

Claimed
5.0
659 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Orlando, FL 32835

6735 Conroy Windermere Rd, Ste 315, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 876-3004

https://artesiantitle.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1720 Glencoe Rd

(407) 920-8558

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Real Estate

7600 Southland Blvd

(407) 704-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

1216 W Washington St

(407) 557-5244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Real Estate

2630 Edgewater Drive

(321) 244-4971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(177) · Real Estate Agents

8701 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy

(407) 778-5277
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

425 Alexandria Blvd

(407) 365-1123
About

Specialties Artesian Title is a concierge title service aiding realtors and lenders across the state of Florida. History Established in 2014. We at Artesian Title like to think we know realtors, because before we were a title company, we spent decades in the realty business. During this time, we noticed that most escrow companies lacked a strong customer service approach to title. This became the core principle at Artesian Title. First and foremost, Artesian is dedicated to providing its clients with over-the-top concierge-level title services throughout the state of Florida. Since our opening, the Artesian team has provided our clients with the communication, reliability, and convenience it

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
659 reviews
5599
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 602 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kupid Richards on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2021, 08:16 AM
Wow! Bought and sold a few homes in my time and these guys are by far the best title company I have ever dealt with! Professional, responsive and accommodating. Can't ask for more. Thank you for your excellent service.
Paris Vazquez on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2021, 06:41 AM
Very professional and very nice! On top of everything and didn't have to call to ask for info about anything!!
Don A Ricks II on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2021, 06:18 AM
Special thanks to Alexa for my home refinance during the COVID-19 Pandemic! I was so frustrated with the old mortgage company and they gave me the toughest time getting my payoff, and I really needed a help. Alexa provided me a peace of mind while processing my home refinance with an exceptional professionalism.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Deion Athias on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2021, 06:13 AM
Gloria is a pleasure to work with. Best Title Company I have worked with all year.
Kiah Marie on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2021, 05:09 AM
I was very happy with the service I received from Inter Artesian Title. Working with Alexa Grivas made it easy to sell a house during these crazy times with Covid 19.
Chris Chin on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2021, 04:18 AM
Robert and Alexa are amazing! Alea is great in getting me everything i need within 24 hours and usually the same day. I could without a doubt say that she is one of the best!! I Highly, highly recommend using them!
Timothy Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2021, 03:59 AM
Artesian Title, and specifically Alexa were instrumental in closing our Purchase loan. Johnny on the spot in every regard, she was specific, on point, persistent, insistent, communicative, and hard working. She was a partner throughout taking care of everything when prompted and needed. We look forward to working with her and her team in the near future. They were client focused. The client is beyond satisfied with the closing of the home.
Jai Demezier on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2021, 03:27 AM
Thank you Artesian Title especially Alexa from the Orlando Office for such a quick and easy closing process. She was so kind, efficient, caring and got the job done so quickly. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Spicer TroyDavid on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2021, 03:19 AM
A special thanks to Robert Patterson and Alexa making this closing painless and easy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.