Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
17 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93304

2322 Brundage Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93304

(661) 324-6474

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ida W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 11:05 AM
Nice shop, great prices and great staff. No messing around here! It's pretty much one of the only tattoo shops I've checked out that didn't have bad attitudes or druggies tattooing you.
ART Studio Tattoo Salon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2014, 08:46 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2014, 01:00 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
ART Studio Tattoo Salon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2014, 09:15 AM
jennysmith62 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/10/2013, 18:09 PM
I had my brows done at a hair salon....let me just say that people that cut hair should specialize in only that! Anyway, Edie fixed me up and gave me the brows that I had originally wanted! Lucky for me I wasn't stuck with brows that didn't match! Edie took her time to get my brows looking even and matched them up so they are now perfect! The shop is clean! The prices are great! And Edie and her husband Nacho are the best! I highly recommend this shop for permanent make up and tattoos!
miawarren on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/14/2008, 09:45 AM
2 Cents did my Tattoo and my 3 daughters (yes, 3 daughters). He was awsome and very profesional, clean and pleasent. He is very informative and I never felt uncomfortable. He is very good at what he does, I would recommend him to anyone. Some shops are seedy and I would never think setting foot in them, this shop is totaly respectable.
luvmyvette on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/17/2007, 07:30 AM
A R T studio came very highly recomended..i asked several people who's tattos i admied...they said you can go to anyone there...they are all professional..and the place is spotless..I called...and had a nice informative conversation with 2 cents..i called back, after deciding to have 1...and talked to his wife, who was charming~~~ I went and had my tattoo by 2 cents...and I am glad i did!!! it is awesome...and he did a great job...id highly recommend A R T to anyone wanting a very personable, professional experience..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.