Logo White
Watch Demo

Art & Science Healing

Claimed
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78745

3113 Plantation Road, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 710-9939

https://www.artandsciencehealing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Individually tailored sessions combining chiropractic, acupressure, and soft tissue/fascial release techniques such as craniosacral and myofascial release.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abraham Metzenthin on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 12:45 PM
I am thoroughly impressed by all of the complimentary practices that Dr. Summers brings under one roof. My experience with her has shown that she is able to go deep very gently by utilizing multiple tools of her many trades. I highly recommend emersing yourself in a deep healing experience with Dr. Summers. A lasting benefit that I have experienced is a systematic reduction of inflammation throughout my entire body that has helped me to access more depth through each of my existing practices. In finishing I want to compliment her ability to communicate compassionately and with awareness about the technologies that she is sharing. Between the experiences with the Vibracussor, Multiple types and styles of Lasers and Infrared Lights coupled with her education and innate abilities with Cranial Sacral, MyoFascia Release contributes to a desirable affect of cutting time needed in your busy lifestyle to allow increased range of motion and decrease of pain in minimal time. My experience was very relaxing while accessing deep tissues effectively. I might encourage new patients to be aware that even though this is a pain free process I find it is a good idea to know your body has while effortlessly, gone through major changes in both the sympathetic and ParaSympathetic System. This is work that will continue to work on you for days. I find it is good to give yourself a few days or more before pushing yourself very hard so that you get the most accrued benefits from your session with no pain or discomfort. Unless of course she tells you otherwise, or you know better! Either way from my experience I guarantee you and your Loved Ones Will be greatly benefited by a session with Dr. Summers
Abe Metzenthin on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 00:17 AM
I am thoroughly impressed by all of the complimentary practices that Dr. Summers brings under one roof. My experience with her has shown that she is able to go deep very gently by utilizing multiple tools of her many trades. I highly recommend emersing yourself in a deep healing experience with Dr. Summers. A lasting benefit that I have experienced is a systematic reduction of inflammation throughout my entire body that has helped me to access more depth through each of my existing practices. In finishing I want to compliment her ability to communicate compassionately and with awareness about the technologies that she is sharing. Between the experiences with the Vibracussor, Multiple types and styles of Lasers and Infrared Lights coupled with her education and innate abilities with Cranial Sacral, MyoFascia Release contributes to a desirable affect of cutting time needed in your busy lifestyle to allow increased range of motion and decrease of pain in minimal time. My experience was very relaxing while accessing deep tissues effectively. I might encourage new patients to be aware that even though this is a pain free process I find it is a good idea to know your body has while effortlessly, gone through major changes in both the sympathetic and ParaSympathetic System. This is work that will continue to work on you for days. I find it is good to give yourself a few days or more before pushing yourself very hard so that you get the most accrued benefits from your session with no pain or discomfort. Unless of course she tells you otherwise, or you know better! Either way from my experience I guarantee you and your Loved Ones Will be greatly benefited by a session with Dr. Summers
Laural Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr. Summer is an amazingly skilled chiroppractor. I have used her for several years, and am totally pleased. She uses very effective and gentle techniques, and is continuously learning new ones. I highly recommend her.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Daniel Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 02:46 AM
Extremely professional and knowledgeable in the field. Explains what treatments were being done and why in ways that made it easy to understand for myself. Always open for questions and concerns while having a friendly attitude that made me feel welcomed. I never felt like just another "patient". I would highly recommend this location to those seeking an experienced and well mannered Chiro.
Anne Amira Glickman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:37 AM
Dr. Summer is the real deal! I am very, very picky when it comes to chiropractors and this woman knows her stuff! She has the perfect balance of having great depth of intellectual and practical knowledge and training as well as that elusive gift of being an intuitive healer and energy worker. I have been seeing her for over 4 years and my body, mind and spirit are the better for it.
Leslie Bartlett Carey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:55 AM
Dr.Summer has been our trusted family chiropractor and nutritionist for years now. I have searched in Austin for the best and it's Dr.Summer. She is thorough, professional, observant and insightful in her treatments. Complex physical and emotional ailments have been eased by the care from Dr.Summer and I couldn't praise her enough; highly recommended.
Tamara Niemann on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2013, 02:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.