Logo White
Watch Demo

Art of Health Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37204

2823 Bransford Ave, Nashville, TN 37204

(615) 953-7544

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Brignoni Family Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

4 people are looking at this business

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(66) · Healthcare

6166 Seminole Boulevard

(727) 280-2323

5 people are looking at this business

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877

1 person is looking at this business

Chiropractic & Rehab Associates of Dallas, PC
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

1230 North Memorial Highway

(570) 696-4346

2 people are looking at this business

Mustain Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

11201 N May Ave

(405) 751-0848

2 people are looking at this business

Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Callie and Dr. Michael's main goal is to get you feeling better as quickly as possible. By combining chiropractic with our advanced cold laser therapy, our patients have seen dramatic results within just a few visits. We specialize in treating conditions such as: whiplash, headaches, sciatica, plantar fasciitis, golfer's elbow, tennis elbow, knee pain, hip pain,neck pain, and of course, low back pain.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitchell L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 08:01 AM
Great docs. Clean and comfortable atmosphere. I went here for headaches and upper back pain from playing guitar on tour. In just a few weeks, I'm feeling great. Thanks again!
Shelby Duckett Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2015, 05:19 AM
Love, love, love! Both Doctors are extremely friendly and professional. I recommend this service to anyone seeking to better their health.
Justin B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 04:55 AM
Dr. Callie and Dr. Michael are awesome! I went there due to some lower back pain I had been experiencing for about 8 months. In two trips, Dr. Michael was able to explain what was causing it and help it go away! Great, fun, amazing people that really know what they are doing! If you are having any issues, definitely give them a call!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Erin James on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 04:31 AM
Dr. Michael Buczynski has been hugely helpful for me! After being in a minor car accident in February, I was suffering with minor neck pain. I experienced extreme relief after just two visits with Dr. Michael. The deep tissue laser therapy that is offered at Art of Health Chiropractors worked wonders for me, also I am a new fan of the Kinesio taping that was applied to help support and protect my neck. I would highly recommend Dr. Michael Buczynski and Dr. Callie Gant to all my friends and family"
Kyle Webb on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2015, 01:31 AM
As a fellow Chiropractor, I also need regular treatment to keep my body operating at its highest level. The cold laser treatment done at Art of Health was top notch & gave me the help & relief I needed to get me through the plateau I had reached.
I know Dr's Mike & Callie personally & they're amazing people, friends, & Dr's.
Chad Buchanan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 02:20 AM
Hands down the best Chiropractic experience I have had!
Dr. Michael is wonderful. He is extremely knowledgable and has a personality that quickly put me at ease. I am a difficult adjustment according to other chiropractors I have seen previously. He was able to get me moving again quickly. The laser treatment that is offered is also great. He treated my lower back as well as my torn rotator cuff. I have noticed a definitive improvement after only two visits. I will go back again without a doubt. The office is well done, a great environment to get healthier! Try them, you will be glad you did.
Melissa McCoy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2014, 03:07 AM
Katelyn Neil on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2014, 02:28 AM
Doc Callie was so amazing with my son. She began adjusting him before he was 2 months old. We had some amazing experiences. He never had a fever or illness while dr Callie was adjusting him. She was perfect with him and made me feel very comfortable and confident with having him adjusted in the first place.
Fran Plut Buczynski on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 07:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.