Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
31 reviews
|Beauty|Irving, TX 75062

2700 N O'Connor Rd #112, Ste 112, # 15, Irving, TX 75062

(972) 659-9140

http://www.irving-artofhair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

904 W McDermott Dr

(972) 358-0435

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

5120 Highway 78

(972) 414-6285
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

6851 Virginia Pkwy

(972) 302-5109
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

860 Hebron Pkwy #301

(972) 459-4247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

211 TX-121

(940) 367-6241
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

111 S Cedar Ridge Dr

(972) 639-0667
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Thompson McCuistion on Facebook

2 months ago

04/03/2020, 14:15 PM
I’ve only been a customer for less than a year, but I am SO happy with my change! ❤️
Vanessa Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 03:28 AM
Jackie is great with my hair color. I always get blue and purples and it comes out great every time!!
Lucinda Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:25 AM
After trying quite a few hair stylists, I found the best for me. Nikki and Jo always listen to my requests and perform miracles on my hair that I cannot achieve. Thank you ladies
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Francesca Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 01:30 AM
Jennifer Gabsa on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 02:27 AM
Sarah Almanza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:23 AM
Jaymie Woodward Thedford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2016, 03:34 AM
I love going to get my hair done. Besides a phenomenal job everytime, you can count on fun times with friends Jo and Nikki
Sonya Carranza-Velasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 03:13 AM
I love this salon. The atmosphere is so pleasant and welcoming. Niki is awesome at styling and coloring. I have always been so happy with my hair every time I leave
Jessica Rocha Hayley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2015, 02:36 AM
I will never go elsewhere! Best prices and so talented!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.