Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Art of Hair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Hair Salons|Irving, TX 75062

2700 N O'Connor Rd #112, Ste 112, # 15, Irving, TX 75062

(972) 659-9140

http://www.irving-artofhair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

211 TX-121

(940) 367-6241

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

2025 Winding Creek Blvd

(972) 539-1906
5.0
(2) · Beauty

5120 Highway 78

(972) 414-6285
5.0
(11) · Beauty

2015 Midway Rd #118

(214) 253-3893
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

6851 Virginia Pkwy

(972) 302-5109

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

860 Hebron Pkwy #301

(972) 459-4247

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janjan Klingbeil on Facebook

6 months ago

07/22/2020, 05:52 AM
High quality, low prices! Soon I’m going to have to have my corona mane trimmed
Jan Thompson McCuistion on Facebook

10 months ago

04/03/2020, 14:15 PM
I’ve only been a customer for less than a year, but I am SO happy with my change! ❤️
Vanessa Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 03:28 AM
Jackie is great with my hair color. I always get blue and purples and it comes out great every time!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lucinda Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:25 AM
After trying quite a few hair stylists, I found the best for me. Nikki and Jo always listen to my requests and perform miracles on my hair that I cannot achieve. Thank you ladies
Francesca Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 01:30 AM
Jennifer Gabsa on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 02:27 AM
Sarah Almanza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:23 AM
Jaymie Woodward Thedford on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 03:34 AM
I love going to get my hair done. Besides a phenomenal job everytime, you can count on fun times with friends Jo and Nikki
Sonya Carranza-Velasquez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 03:13 AM
I love this salon. The atmosphere is so pleasant and welcoming. Niki is awesome at styling and coloring. I have always been so happy with my hair every time I leave
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.