Logo White
Watch Demo

Art in Bloom

Own this business?
4.9
71 reviews
|Consumer Services|Brighton, MI 48116

409 W Main St, Ste 100, Brighton, MI 48116

(810) 227-9500

https://artinblooms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Florists

16650 Meade Rd

(248) 284-5064
5.0
(43) · Consumer Services

131 S Lane St

(517) 682-1101

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Florists

19452 Livernois Ave

(313) 345-3551

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(56) · Consumer Services

20923 Mack Ave

(313) 882-9732

2 people are looking at this business

About

Art In Bloom is a wedding and events florist located in downtown Brighton. We also offer delivery within Livingston County for life's special occasions (birthdays, anniversaries, sympathy, get well, etc,) but require two days notice to assure we have just the right fresh product for your order.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
71 reviews
562
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 01:15 AM
Tracey's arrangements are always spectacular. I just received one for my birthday and love it.
Melanie Gwizdala on Facebook

9 months ago

10/08/2019, 12:45 PM
Thank you Tracey for your amazing work on my wedding!!! Tracey was super helpful in our consultation for my wedding and did not disappoint in the delivery! I absolutely loved my bouquet and look forward to visiting again for any of my floral needs!
Patricia Sperkoski Butts on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 10:01 AM
Tracey did the flowers for my daughter Rachel’s wedding this past weekend at Lovett Hall, and everything was absolutely stunning! Tracey has beautiful taste and is a delight to work with. She pays attention to the smallest detail, which we really appreciate. I can’t tell you how many of our guests asked who did the flowers. Thank you, Tracey, for your exquisite work!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Katlyn Mayernik on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 00:29 AM
Carrie Morfino on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 11:27 AM
Tracy did the flowers for my wedding. They were stunning and exactly what I wanted! They couldn’t have been more perfect! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank YOU so much, Carrie! It was so much fun to create your designs- you have great style and the choice of color palette...perfection!

Jennifer Glosser Brent on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 22:37 PM
Tracy and her amazing staff are so artistic! I have given many arrangements from Art In Bloom as gifts and I have received many arrangements as gifts! The designs are unique in color and flowers! They make me smile!! I love this locally owned Brighton business!
Sandra Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 12:39 PM
Tracy is such a talent. Can't imagine using anyone else. She did my husband funeral flowers and I couldn't have been more pleased. My granddaughter work for Tracy on a break from school. She loved it!
Jody Polyak on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 13:52 PM
Tracy does amazing work!! Every arrangement is definitely a work of Art! My family in Toronto even uses her! Thanks Jody&Tom
Karen Bertram-Yankosky on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 02:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.