Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ART Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
514 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28211

2700 Coltsgate Road, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 362-4646

https://artdentistrync.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

ART Dentistry offers a complete range of cosmetic and general dentistry services. Because some patients feel anxious about dental procedures, we have sedation options together with advanced technology to ensure that every patient's experience is comfortable and pain-free. For your convenience, we even offer lunch-hour appointments and handle filing insurance claims on your behalf. Dr. Martin and his staff are experts in making the patient feel at ease and relaxed during any procedure. You can sit back and relax in a warm, friendly environment, which included individual plasma TV's for your viewing and relaxing pleasure. Some of the services we provide include crowns, teeth whitening (Zoom2!&

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
514 reviews
5431
  
415
  
39
  
21
  
122
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/09/2021, 03:25 AM
Very professional and very nice!~!!
Leon A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/02/2021, 07:00 AM
My appointment at Serenity Family Dentistry went well as usual. Great staff and very knowledgeable. Everything went smooth from the beginning to the end. I usually have to get a late appointment and they are always accommodating to my schedule. If you live in or just moved to the Charlotte/Mecklenburg area and are looking for a great place for dental care, Serenity is the place.
Angela R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/27/2021, 03:03 AM
I enjoy going to Serenity dentist they are very nice there they treat you with respect and they listen to any problems or concerns that you have
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Valerie F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/15/2021, 01:42 AM
Great Customer Care with Dr. Attaway and her entire staff. Love the care and concern for her patients.
Michelle Ferris on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/12/2020, 09:43 AM
Horrible bedside manner. Rude and condescending. Very nice staff to try to make up for the worst dentist ever. It doesn't make up for it. I can assume all these great reviews are fake because I can't imagine anyone looking forward to an appointment with Jeffery Martin.
Respond to negative reviews
Audrey R. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/07/2020, 02:17 AM
I enjoyed my experience. It was quick painless and they gave attention to my needs.
Allister C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/20/2020, 02:28 AM
Recently changed insurance companies and this is one of the dental offices that fell under our new network. We shopped around on phone and these guys were very polite and accommodating. We set the appointment and things only got better from there; great people! They are honest and straight up. They also work within the confines of your insurance . Which saves you from getting blindsided by a huge bill later.
Leon A. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 07:41 AM
I had another wonderful experience at Serenity Family Dentistry. They were able to book my appointment early so I wouldn't miss much work. They did a great job with my cleaning and let me know of any areas that I need to keep an eye on. The staff was nice as usual and the hygienist did a great job too.
Ramata K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/16/2020, 10:55 AM
Love love the staff, they all so friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.