Logo White
Watch Demo

Arroyo Smog and Test Only Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Body Shops|Los Angeles, CA 90042

7021 N Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90042

(323) 254-2352

http://www.freesmogtest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2431 Slauson Ave

(323) 581-4234
5.0
(27) · Body Shops

441 W Imperial Hwy

(714) 441-2918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
5.0
(12) · Automotive

6820 San Fernando Rd

(818) 562-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

619 Fitch Ave

(805) 529-6227

3 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Arroyo Smog Check and Test Only Center Evidently my prior message has been misunderstood by a consumer who never came to my establishment, and evidently did not read the terms of my offer, so very carefully spelled out in plain English on my site. To clarify, I do, in fact, frquently perform "free" smog checks when my simple offers' terms are met. There are 2 easy ways to qualify, although you probably won't qualify to get the first test for free, unless someone gave you the coupon or you bought a vehicle with the sticker attached. I also offer a "no time limit free retest" if your vehicle fails to pass and you don't qualify for the state sponsored CAP Repair program. The purpos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drew Dalzell on Foursquare

10 years ago

01/14/2011, 08:13 AM
This is the nicest Smog Check in the city. Bill really takes care of his customers.
mark s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/24/2009, 02:59 AM
Quick, Clean & Knowledgable This was by far the most customer friendly smog check shop I have ever been to with a clean and comfortable environment, and fast service provided by a very knowledgable and informative staff. Will recommend highly to friends and family when in need of this service.
mark s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/24/2009, 01:37 AM
Quick, Clean & Knowledgable This was by far the most customer friendly smog check shop I have ever been to with a clean and comfortable environment, and fast service provided by a very knowledgable and informative staff. Will recommend highly to friends and family when in need of this service. PROS: Unique, customer friendly environment. Knowledgable staff. CONS:
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Raphaela R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/26/2006, 09:02 AM
The only place to consider when it's time to SMOG your car or truck! I went to Arroyo Smog Check yesterday to have my Chevy truck Smog checked for registration. I met with Bill and he was amazing. Everything from his warm and helpful personality to his shaded patio area for customers made this experience one worth sharing. He also had an area with cool complimentary drinks for waiting customers. My visit yesterday took me back in time to when the customer really mattered. I highly recommend this business for your Smog check needs. Check out his website at www.freesmogtest.com to learn how to get your car tested for free. I paid for my test, but I just had to share what an excellent service is being provided by Bill at Arroyo Smog Check Center. No pressure. No hassle. 2 Thumbs Way Up! Keep up the good work Bill!
Raphaela R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/26/2006, 03:21 AM
The only place to consider when it's time to SMOG your car or truck! I went to Arroyo Smog Check yesterday to have my Chevy truck Smog checked for registration. I met with Bill and he was amazing. Everything from his warm and helpful personality to his shaded patio area for customers made this experience one worth sharing. He also had an area with cool complimentary drinks for waiting customers. My visit yesterday took me back in time to when the customer really mattered. I highly recommend this business for your Smog check needs. Check out his website at www.freesmogtest.com to learn how to get your car tested for free. I paid for my test, but I just had to share what an excellent service is being provided by Bill at Arroyo Smog Check Center. No pressure. No hassle. 2 Thumbs Way Up! Keep up the good work Bill! PROS: No Line..Friendly Service..Honest..Great Price..Helpful CONS:
william a. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/13/2006, 04:05 AM
Best Smog in Northeast Los Angeles/Pasadena As the owner of this business, I always strive to provide the best customer service in the smog check business. An unbeatable price and fast, friendly, professional service with difference, and I think you'll agree that, when your smog check is done, you will be very satisfied with the experience overall.I inspect all kinds of vehicles for all reasons including "Regular" and "Test Only", "Gross Polluter Certification" "Change of Ownership" and "Out of State" required inspections to maintain out of state registration or re-register in California. My location is convenient to Highland Park, Glendale, Eagle rock and Pasadena and many of my returning clients drive even greater distances to get their test here! If you want more consumer assistance information about smog check, visit my website at http://www.FreeSmogTest.com or call 323-254-2352 for Special Offers and Discounts available and I look foreward to see you on "Smog Test Day"
anderman1 on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/20/2006, 05:45 AM
I saved $380 on repairs and my test was free! – When I went for the smog check to get my tags and my vehicle failed,Arroyo Smog put my car in the state sponsored program which got my car fixed and passed and it only cost me $28.20 total for everything including the certificate.They also refunded my original smog check fee!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.