Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arrow Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
93 reviews
|Body Shops|Fort Wayne, IN 46808 United States

808 W Coliseum Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN 46808 United States

(260) 482-6822

https://www.aabfwin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

2707 N Clinton St

(260) 415-7224
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

2602 S Lima Rd

(260) 347-5304
About

Specialties Since 1996, Arrow Auto Body, Inc., has been providing the clients of Fort Wayne, IN, with quality collision repair service. We employ an experienced and knowledgeable staff with a combined experience of 70 years in the auto industry working on both domestic and foreign vehicles. We believe in providing services of the highest quality and best value, within the means of all. Call us today for a free estimate! History Established in 1996. We have been in business since 1996.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
93 reviews
581
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bob Hickle review for Arrow Auto Body
Bob Hickle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2020, 04:45 AM
I am more than happy with the work that arrow body shop did on my 2007 Saturn. They kept me informed through the entire process.
Tom Maggart review for Arrow Auto Body
Tom Maggart on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2020, 16:08 PM
I had some body work done after getting T-Boned. Great work, color matches, and I couldn't be happier! Choose Arrow for your body work needs!
Emily Danielle Edgemon review for Arrow Auto Body
Emily Danielle Edgemon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:02 AM
Five star service! Before and after in only 2 days! Absolutely amazing and friendly service. Would recommend to anyone who needs a body repair to their car, backed up with a warranty, and done ahead of schedule. I could never say enough amazing things!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Brittany Brannan review for Arrow Auto Body
Brittany Brannan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2020, 02:09 AM
Pat Sheean review for Arrow Auto Body
Pat Sheean on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2019, 06:29 AM
Tim does a great job of matching color when repainting body panels. I have used Tim in the past to repair my Classic 1967 Camaro and recently he repaired my 2009 Ranger. The color matched perfectly. The truck was cleaned in side and out when returned. I would recommend this shop for excellent results.
Ted Rockwell review for Arrow Auto Body
Ted Rockwell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2019, 09:39 AM
Tim and the guys did one super job on my black pickup. Being black it shows every little thing. They straightened the front fender and drivers door and put on the slickest wet looking black I have ever seen. They worked with my insurance company and did everything they said they would. Very quick turn around. These guys are amazing. Will not hesitate if I need them in the future. Thanks guys!
Vanessa Rodriguez review for Arrow Auto Body
Vanessa Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2019, 05:50 AM
I was recommended by a friend to use Arrow Auto Body & they didn’t disappoint!! Very helpful staff & my car looks fantastic! Like I was never hit 🙄 I definitely recommend using them!!
Jeannette Nettie Iglesias review for Arrow Auto Body
Jeannette Nettie Iglesias on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2019, 04:38 AM
Thank you so much for everything! The lady at the front desk went above and beyond helping me sort everything out. It was a fast and painless process and I'm so happy I went with you guys. This was my first time renting a vehicle and going thru my insurance and to have someone guiding me through the process made me not feel so alone. And you cleaned my car afterwards?? amazing!🤗🤗🤗
Yvonne Mishler review for Arrow Auto Body
Yvonne Mishler on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2018, 03:58 AM
They helped me out after insurance pulled a mean one. The job was done well, and customer service was amazing! I'm super glad two different word of mouth references told me to go to Arrow when my car was hit by helicopter wind blowing things into it. If you live in the area, go with them! And if you need a rental car, Enterprise just around the corner offers great service which includes picking you up at Arrow.
Business Response:

We are so glad that we could help you and that you are happy with the repairs. It was a pleasure working with you.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.